1637772275814.png

1637772294762.png

1637772311676.png

1637772327492.png

1637772345275.png

1637772357797.png

1637772371570.png

Haha anawacha kitu tamu hivo iende...hadi alikuwa anaonyeshwa hana suruali ndani...just sliding in was what he had to do.....he done proved he is an alpha...but an alpha never chases away good pusseh...angechapa and then ask, who's your daddy? who's your daddy? Ati ulikuwa unataka kwenda wapi? Hii utamu wote ndio ulikuwa unataka kuacha? Ebu inama....na awekelee spank kadhaa

What a creep!
Creepshots really vex me.. Aaargh!
Does this look like a really cheap hotel room for a multimillionaire or it just me..
What a loser..

it's a cheap hotel but the guy nikama hajui what he wants coz he's supposed to declare his intentions during planning stage. Then he brags vile amepata some hardened women.

Haha anawacha kitu tamu hivo iende...hadi alikuwa anaonyeshwa hana suruali ndani...just sliding in was what he had to do.....he done proved he is an alpha...but an alpha never chases away good pusseh...angechapa and then ask, who's your daddy? who's your daddy? Ati ulikuwa unataka kwenda wapi? Hii utamu wote ndio ulikuwa unataka kuacha? Ebu inama....na awekelee spank kadhaa

It takes courage not to do what your gullible dick tells you he should have done. Thank the guy for training this entitled ingrate for her next trip and the next guy.