Amen !Hope she gets all that ametaja in the song .
Even 'kumwona mungu'? Sadist weweHope she gets all that ametaja in the song .
"Blessed are the pure in heart, for they shall see God" (Matthew 5:8).Even 'kumwona mungu'? Sadist wewe
Ain't in no hurry. Wacha blessings zikae nanii..."Blessed are the pure in heart, for they shall see God" (Matthew 5:8).
play video in slowmo uone Mutheu.Ain't in no hurry. Wacha blessings zikae nanii...
Must there be a yellow clothing somewhere
This must have been playing in rotation on KCZ when you 'flashed' that other niga!play video in slowmo uone Mutheu.
hint: - (Tracksuit)
niaje abaa, HNYMust there be a yellow clothing somewhere
Saafi mm.. happy new year to you tooniaje abaa, HNY
Trademark ya wakambaMust there be a yellow clothing somewhere
Katimba ka.Trademark ya wakamba
Frankly speaking I didn't listen to the whole song ,but the initial part talks about what the lady wants in 2020 which is to suceed . I also would like to have a good life in 2020 but sina song .Even 'kumwona mungu'? Sadist wewe
'Kumwona mungu' is also part of her wishlist... And I know they take it literally. All I can say is GodspeedFrankly speaking I didn't listen to the whole song ,but the initial part talks about what the lady wants in 2020 which is to suceed . I also would like to have a good life in 2020 but sina song .