She is losing it. Si akae tu na gava. Deep state will sort her out
Kenyans should vote on manifestos not chama or affiliation with bigwigs.Huyu pia sijui kama atamake......his post has attracted almost 9 contestants. Kila mtu anaona anaweza mchapa.
Bbi orphans
You and I can agree on that, changing the mindset of mwananchi will take combined efforts..... Karua is the best candidate for Kirinyaga, but I can tell you for free....Ngirici can easily take that seat.Kenyans should vote on manifestos not chama or affiliation with bigwigs.
I think Karua should be the best too. hata awe le presYou and I can agree on that, changing the mindset of mwananchi will take combined efforts..... Karua is the best candidate for Kirinyaga, but I can tell you for free....Ngirici can easily take that seat.
They are one and the same right now. Everybody surviving in Jubilee at the moment are seen as Uhuru's people and they are willingly or unwillingly carrying the failures of the government around their neck.Wanainchi sio jubilee wanachukia, ni Ohuru mwenye wanachukia.
Most Mt. Kenya areas....chama ni UDA. To kill that hasola narrative.. a lot of efforts will be needed.
Huwa nacheka sana nikiona people who are not on the ground disputing the support Sugoi has.... especially Muranga, Nyandarua and Kirinyaga.
Waikuru lost the plot long time ago.... when she fired medical personnel, chest thumping and courting Baba.
These are the orphans of Bbi.
"You can't buy a Kikuyu.... you can only rent one...." Upuuuuusi
Kenyans should vote on manifestos not chama or affiliation with bigwigs.
He will do something that's easily defeated in courtDon't underestimate a person with state power & NIS on his side. Uhuru amenyamaza tu. People will be shocked
That's what we thought of moi in 2002Don't underestimate a person with state power & NIS on his side. Uhuru amenyamaza tu. People will be shocked
Kama BBI alipigwa na koti! King is nakedDon't underestimate a person with state power & NIS on his side. Uhuru amenyamaza tu. People will be shocked