Suprise Stranger's call

One and a half years ago nikienda job on a Wednesday I was involved in an accident karibu na job pale westlands. An old lady kitu 65+ years driving an Xtrail alinigonga gari yangu from behind.

We parked aside, then a cop who was nearby controlling traffic came to see whatsapp.

The lady told me she was confused and in a hurry kupeleka husband Aga Khan because as he was unwell. The husband suggested we exchange contacts because they were in a hurry to fika hospital wasikose appointment. I agreed to the suggestion and we both parted ways.

Later in the afternoon the mzee called me akaniambia nipeleke gari kwa mechanic then he will send the money to me via mpesa. I told him sawa I will take the car kwa mech on Saturday juu weekdays me huwa busy.

On Saturday jioni the mzee called me asking how much it cost me to repair the car. Nikamuambia I thought about it & decided to repair the car at my own cost. I told him for now he should focus on his health and this was just a small matter. He was very thankful and mimi I wished him a quick recovery.

Leo jioni I receive a call from a strange number. He introduces himself by his name but told him I'm not familiar with that name. He then reminded me that he was the guy who hit my car sometimes last year. He was calling to say thankyou again and that am one of a kind. He also updated me that he has now fully recovered. He concluded by telling me that may God bless me.

That call excited me. A stranger's call lifted my spirits.

One and a half years ago nikienda job on a Wednesday I was involved in an accident karibu na job pale westlands. An old lady kitu 65+ years driving an Xtrail alinigonga gari yangu from behind.

We parked aside, then a cop who was nearby controlling traffic came to see whatsapp.

The lady told me she was confused and in a hurry kupeleka husband Aga Khan because as he was unwell. The husband suggested we exchange contacts because they were in a hurry to fika hospital wasikose appointment. I agreed to the suggestion and we both parted ways.

Later in the afternoon the mzee called me akaniambia nipeleke gari kwa mechanic then he will send the money to me via mpesa. I told him sawa I will take the car kwa mech on Saturday juu weekdays me huwa busy.

On Saturday jioni the mzee called me asking how much it cost me to repair the car. Nikamuambia I thought about it & decided to repair the car at my own cost. I told him for now he should focus on his health and this was just a small matter. He was very thankful and mimi I wished him a quick recovery.

Leo jioni I receive a call from a strange number. He introduces himself by his name but told him I'm not familiar with that name. He then reminded me that he was the guy who hit my car sometimes last year. He was calling to say thankyou again and that am one of a kind. He also updated me that he has now fully recovered. He concluded by telling me that may God bless me.

That call excited me. A stranger's call lifted my spirits.
Aliona vision ati now wewe Ni butcherman

Inaonekana hio appointment yao wasnt easy to get and was very important and thanks for your understanding, he came to make a full recovery. Secondly,they know you might always suspect they just coned their way out of the situation,so its important to them to give that reasurance for the sake of everyone's peace

Secondly,they know you might always suspect they just coned their way out of the situation,so its important to them to give that reasurance for the sake of everyone's peace
Don't spoil their show of gratitude but being judgemental.

Who could have thought that anything positive would cum out of being Rear Ended?..
Now you will always have fond memories of the day ulifunguliwa boot.
Enyewe every cloud has a silver lining.....
😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

fangi ya Leicester si poa