depression is real, especially in men.A middle-aged man was today evening crashed by train at KCC stage Kariobangi – Dandora.
Some witnesses say he committed suicide as he had stood in front of the train as it came.
View attachment 3457
kabisa!It seems like there is a competition on in Kenya to commit the most bizarre murder-suicides. Killing each other on pulpits, standing in front of trains, slaughtering entire families, shoka manenos, jumping off buildings in front of cameras, whatever.
Sisi wazee kama akina @Abba na @Mwalimu-G wacha tumumunye maisha tamu aste aste..................
yaani hata dere wa train ameacha iende tu.. no emergency screeching of the brakes heardA middle-aged man was today evening crashed by train at KCC stage Kariobangi – Dandora.
Some witnesses say he committed suicide as he had stood in front of the train as it came.
View attachment 3457
sometimes i wish i can hang on longer to give an award to the one with the most bizarre suicideIt seems like there is a competition on in Kenya to commit the most bizarre murder-suicides.
Sisi wazee kama akina @Abba na @Mwalimu-G wacha tumumunye maisha tamu aste aste..................
And risk harming the passengers?yaani hata dere wa train ameacha iende tu.. no emergency screeching of the brakes heard
Usicheke sana buda. During this error of the dynamic duo, men bringing up families are having it very rough.sometimes i wish i can hang on longer to give an award to the one with the most bizarre suicide![]()
I feel you brotherUsicheke sana buda. During this error of the dynamic duo, men bringing up families are having it very rough.
During the Kibaki days, things were very optimistic. You hardly heard of such. More so, there is no light at the the end of this tunnel.
Kuongezea, hizi on vijana ya 80s and 90s. No grit
I feel you brother
Fangi na umaskiniIt seems like there is a competition on in Kenya to commit the most bizarre murder-suicides. Killing each other on pulpits, standing in front of trains, slaughtering entire families, shoka manenos, jumping off buildings in front of cameras, whatever.
It's hard to stop a train when an obstacle is near. It can easily derailyaani hata dere wa train ameacha iende tu.. no emergency screeching of the brakes heard