Stupid passengers

that driver should have his DL suspended for life na hao abilia wanafaa viboko fayfte kila mtu.
meanwhile huku Katafunua has gone wrong.
stuck for good.
78562888_1264109263776775_3694666739309608960_n.webp
78587759_1264111090443259_6944158821308694528_o.webp

This has been happening every year, every rainy season in remote areas, hii mwaka sijui kwa nini kila mtu anapiga nduru
I couldn't have put it better and more vehicles must have made it safely to the other side that's why there many bystanders watching the spectacle

its crazy risking passengers lives, but to the scientists in the house, in such a scenario is it better to try cross slowly of try move fast, the recent scenarios I have seen involve drivers trying to speed through the water.

In the above scenario the bus seems to be moving in roughly the same direction as the water, unlike some other cases where the cars try to cut through the moving water.

You are behind the news and fact. This is the wettest shirt rains season in 75 years.
And? I dont dispute 75 years, the pioint I was making is that these crossings flood every year, and at such moments, we have to wait out some hours for the water levels to come down a bit, then we cross. Looking at that drift crossing at the moment the bus is driving across, you honestly believe that is the highest level of water there has been for 75 years? :p