Solution to my problem found

For a long time I have been having back and headache issues.Wife #2 said I have bad posture and bought me a massage gun lakini wapi. Shida ni ile ile. Fatigue would kill me to the extent performance in bed took a beating. From round saba to Baba zero.

Wife #1 paid for me a massage last month but I was so busy time ya kuenda haikuwa. So last Saturday I was less busy and I decided to go. Mimi huyo nikatoa nguo. Nikalala kifudi fudi. Put on YouTube to catch up with the lies Kenya Kwisha have been spewing the past 2 months. In the process I discovered governor Natembeya has been terrorising papa wa Roma huko Western.

Anyways. Nilikandwa kandwa so professionally by this lady. I'm faithful to my two wives so those who probably will ask kama nilidai extras, the answer is No. One week later shida gone! Back is feeling better. Headaches are gone. On the 3rd day mjulus had risen from the dead and it's performance is comparable only to legend Wesley Pipes. (Btw is this guy still alive?).

Anyways, happy Easter.

For a long time I have been having back and headache issues.Wife #2 said I have bad posture and bought me a massage gun lakini wapi. Shida ni ile ile. Fatigue would kill me to the extent performance in bed took a beating. From round saba to Baba zero.

Wife #1 paid for me a massage last month but I was so busy time ya kuenda haikuwa. So last Saturday I was less busy and I decided to go. Mimi huyo nikatoa nguo. Nikalala kifudi fudi. Put on YouTube to catch up with the lies Kenya Kwisha have been spewing the past 2 months. In the process I discovered governor Natembeya has been terrorising papa wa Roma huko Western.

Anyways. Nilikandwa kandwa so professionally by this lady. I'm faithful to my two wives so those who probably will ask kama nilidai extras, the answer is No. One week later shida gone! Back is feeling better. Headaches are gone. On the 3rd day mjulus had risen from the dead and it's performance is comparable only to legend Wesley Pipes. (Btw is this guy still alive?).

Anyways, happy Easter.

Wacha ninyamaze to finish my lent period peacefully !

Anyways, happy Easter.
wait. did you say you have two wives?