So that boys and girls can have sex? Si wametoka holiday juzi?Boarding schools should be abolished.
Why postpone itSo that boys and girls can have sex? Si wametoka holiday juzi?
While we are at it let's ban cars for causing deadly accidents.Dry spell namalisa boy shild. Boarding schools should be abolished.
Wewe ndio huna akili. Boarding schools are unnatural.While we are at it let's ban cars for causing deadly accidents.
Mbona hamnanga akili?
I was surprised to learn that in most of the world only about 10% of the children go to boarding schools.Wewe ndio huna akili. Boarding schools are unnatural.
While we are at it let's ban cars for causing deadly accidents.
Mbona hamnanga akili?
Cars are so natural kwenyu njaruo all you have to do is get into a kanuu to fish out a few from Sango, right?Wewe ndio huna akili. Boarding schools are unnatural.
Demonstrate to me why boarding is an integral and important part of learning. I will wait.Cars are so natural kwenyu njaruo all you have to do is get into a kanuu to fish out a few from Sango, right?
Shenji!
4.00 am. say, even 200 hysterical girls with more joining in. someone thinks someone should have been cool and logical enough to call the police?one comment from FB:-
"That school has over 800 girls boarding. if the girls indeed lynched the boys, then all of the 6 would have been cornered, none would have escaped.
He was killed by security guards and he was no ordinary intruder, he and his five friends were invited by some naughty girls, always happens that way. Kibichoi Police station is less than 2kms from this school, Someone should have detained that child and called the police".
The usual bonobo keyboard analysts...hawananga akili...4.00 am. say, even 200 hysterical girls with more joining in. someone thinks someone should have been cool and logical enough to call the police?
Methinks the first sober adult to reach the scene would've been the matron who mostly lives near the girls followed by the watchman later but by that time in semidarkness anything could have happened to the intruder.
And probably the intruders were not in their full school uniforms. I am talking from a point of experience. I also don't understand why they would try this move at such hours and on a weekday ? Hii maneno nilikuwa nafanya only on Saturdays bila kubahatisha.4.00 am. say, even 200 hysterical girls with more joining in. someone thinks someone should have been cool and logical enough to call the police?
Methinks the first sober adult to reach the scene would've been the matron who mostly lives near the girls followed by the watchman later but by that time in semidarkness anything could have happened to the intruder.