Boss,I would rather count the number of words you already knew,knew their meaning and use,not the new ones you have used. First and foremost,the entire paragraph is greek to you if you were to be honest with yourself..of course you know food,meals and may be process...A "food coma" is technically known as postprandial somnolence. It's caused by the activation of the parasympathetic nervous system and likely helps our bodies process large meals more efficiently. @googlefactss #knowledge.
For 10KCr
How many new words did I get there
3A "food coma" is technically known as postprandial somnolence. It's caused by the activation of the parasympathetic nervous system and likely helps our bodies process large meals more efficiently. @googlefactss #knowledge.
For 10KCr
Going by the hekayas he's posted over the years, isn't he the master of greek seeing as it is his mother tongue?Boss,I would rather count the number of words you already knew,knew their meaning and use,not the new ones you have used. First and foremost,the entire paragraph is greek to you if you were to be honest with yourself..of course you know food,meals and may be process...
Others you didn't know (heck,even now you do not know) hence you underhanded manner of asking me for meanings.
Hizo KCr,zikae na mama chake.
Very funny but that is not the greek I am talking about...Going by the hekayas he's posted over the years, isn't he the master of greek seeing as it is his mother tongue?
Mr englich teacher just come clean and admit ata wewe hizo "new" words ulikua hujuiBoss,I would rather count the number of words you already knew,knew their meaning and use,not the new ones you have used. First and foremost,the entire paragraph is greek to you if you were to be honest with yourself..of course you know food,meals and may be process...
Others you didn't know (heck,even now you do not know) hence you underhanded manner of asking me for meanings.
Hizo KCr,zikae na mama chake.
Listen my friend,like I said,what you did post is a technical description of digestion! New words my foot!Mr englich teacher just come clean and admit ata wewe hizo "new" words ulikua hujui
sema tu umekimbia gugu vile hua nafanya
it was greek to me BUTT nimejua kitu leo, my vocabulary is expanding thanks to you.
@Mwendawazimu anapata KCr
you as slow as aListen my friend,like I said,what you did post is a technical description of digestion! New words my foot!
@Introvert kuja confirm this, it could be kinjeremani !A "food coma" is technically known as postprandial somnolence. It's caused by the activation of the parasympathetic nervous system and likely helps our bodies process large meals more efficiently. @googlefactss #knowledge.
For 10KCr
Mkono upeanao ndio mkono hurudishiwa.Am checking your kcr. You only have 180.
click hereHow do you redeem these Kcr points ?
@Meria kuna picha uliweka hapa ukadai sijui slow sijui sloth sijui .007km/h....hiyo sasa.How do you redeem these Kcr points ?