Mututho Wa KK
Kucheza na pesa siwesi mimi
That one. Citizen radio used to have that kind of program huko 2008/9. They would start by some cheap questions, each participant getting 200. Top ones wanasonga. Eventually the last guy will be earning 1k per question.Inooro Saturday evening Mbeca kana Mbahaca.
You watch Mbeca Kana Mbahaca and let me tell you- Kenyans are dumb, no no, ignorant.That one. Citizen radio used to have that kind of program huko 2008/9. They would start by some cheap questions, each participant getting 200. Top ones wanasonga. Eventually the last guy will be earning 1k per question.
Ubaya pia nmechukua screenshot ya zenye zmenilemea. There were others likeThat sample of questions tells me I can't make it.
I know. 100/200 aint much for some fun. Unlike sports gambling where you don't know, hii ni either you know or you don't know
You may need a teammate, and even then they can throw shrodinger's cat questions like that koigi question that has two correct answers, then wanangusha whichever answer you pickKuhack ni khaard kias. But my guess ni someone can google if you're using a PC. 12 sec ni enough for some straight forward questions
Put some respect for wordle gangHii wacha tuwachie @mzeiya na his Wordle gang
You Lucky kenyan !I can put my loose change on.
That can mean a few coins, a few notes or a few thousands for the actual dynasties heheYou Lucky kenyan !
In this economy you have loose change
Ni wewe unafinya 'next'. So hakuna haraka
[/QUOTE