Siyo Sawa Mtu Yangu

Funny, when some of us critic Ruto's campaign we are compartmentalized as supporting the Kenyattas. Let us not jump from the pan into the fire.
Edit- I remember when we ended the Moi dictatorship Moi and Biwott later visited Kibaki and where we expected some of them to be hauled to court nothing happened. The nobility do not go after each other's blood. They allow them to go into exile.
Your main problem is that you critic with no solution, apart from pointing out spelling mistakes there is not much else to show how smarter you are than the people you call unfavourable names. Your argument about nobility protecting each other is wrong look at Malaysia's history and the Philippines plus numerous other historical events.

Your arguments come out as elitist with no knowledge of what ails the society

Hii miaka yote mulikuwa wapi na mumekuea kwa serikali tangu 2013? Don't answer juu najua utasema hamukuwa na nguvu wala uwezo...but suddenly youth wamekuwa wa maana.
So, in your opinion we should just sit and watch as the youth wallow in poverty and idleness while dynasties make billions from government tenders?

The last time I checked, all politicians make promises during elections, jubilee promised 500,000 jobs per year and laptops so there's nothing wrong with offering unemployed people with tools and equipment.

What has the side you support done for the poor and unemployed other than saddle them with debt and increase the tax burden via that stupid turnover tax?
Dynasties created the mess we're in , they can go to hell in hand basket!

The unruly nature of matatu sector is the issue but then again this is a problem of a useless Transport Ministry....not only employees at getrude but also embassies and the homes
The belief that some citizens are more equal than others is what entrenches inequalities in society.
A public road should be open to public transportation period .
What those snooty policy makers should have done is provide good clean buses or trains to transport the masses

Your main problem is that you critic with no solution, apart from pointing out spelling mistakes there is not much else to show how smarter you are than the people you call unfavourable names. Your argument about nobility protecting each other is wrong look at Malaysia's history and the Philippines plus numerous other historical events.

Your arguments come out as elitist with no knowledge of what ails the society
I am an enigma:)

Slowly by slowly am hoping the discussions about the poor people will start getting the attention .
Ruto isn't the best candidate but has brought a very serious issue of the gap between the rich and the poor

No. I just wondered where you were before and if giving wheelbarrows will end idleness and poverty.
I've been exactly where I am , and yes if wheel barrows help them work more efficiently, then it's better than those dynasty brats sitting on their hands while citizens wallow in poverty!