Siyo Sawa Mtu Yangu

That's not the narrative Chief. Wake up and understand who is leading you. What is he saying? Why is he donating wheelbarrows? The narrative was dynasties vs hustlers but now it has become the issue if have and have nots. I'm going to ask you a simple question. How do you know that Karanja (not my name) made his money legitimately or not? Has your leader been an example of making money legitimately? Why do you think he has your interests at heart? You leader is a convicted thief. He stole land from a guy called Muteshi and lost a court case. I wish he had an agenda, tell you he will do x, y, z to help improve our folks. Create employment.

Mtu Yangu, donating a wheelbarrow or motorbike is tokenism. We have thousands of unemployed young people. People who can be trained and deployed in foreign countries. We have very bright young people we could train as software engineers and export software. When you tell me that those young people deserve a wheelbarrow, I will differ with you.

Sometimes the gods give you a gift but your focus is too narrow, an opportunity for the political class to cannibalize itself is not one to scoff at.

The Hustlers Vs Dynasties allegory exposes the actions and inactions of the political class- Ruto and brigade included-we should all be throwing wood in the fire (except if you are a beneficiary of the the corrupt systems).

Your understanding of a very complex political issue is very simplistic. Your vocabulary tells of someone who has gone to school but have not quite understood how power grabs happen. After the sloganeering how do you think real change is to be effected, if it happens? Do you think the people you call dynasties will just pack and leave?
In a word, yes!!!
That's what happens in a democracy unless you're drunk on the RAT kool aid and believe that if you lose an election, all you have to do is cause chaos to bully your way onto the high table.

Btw Besides being a hired hack for the state, what qualifies you as judge and jury of my mental capacity??

That's not the narrative Chief. Wake up and understand who is leading you. What is he saying? Why is he donating wheelbarrows? The narrative was dynasties vs hustlers but now it has become the issue if have and have nots. I'm going to ask you a simple question. How do you know that Karanja (not my name) made his money legitimately or not? Has your leader been an example of making money legitimately? Why do you think he has your interests at heart? You leader is a convicted thief. He stole land from a guy called Muteshi and lost a court case. I wish he had an agenda, tell you he will do x, y, z to help improve our folks. Create employment.

Mtu Yangu, donating a wheelbarrow or motorbike is tokenism. We have thousands of unemployed young people. People who can be trained and deployed in foreign countries. We have very bright young people we could train as software engineers and export software. When you tell me that those young people deserve a wheelbarrow, I will differ with you.
What convinced you that you're being targeted by this particular narrative?

Would you name any leader in the current crop of BBi proponents whose made his/her money legitimately?

It's only an election and the only people who stand to lose this time round are those whose families have been leeching off the state at the expense of Kenyans.

If you feel that donating motor bikes and wheel barrows, is wrong, why don't you donate what you consider "the correct items"??

Because it doesn't solvevthe problems of youth unemployment like the pretenders hope we will believe. It is mere tokenism.
What stops the 'non pretenders' from solving the unemployment problem?

Uhuraila are the ones welding power and creating employment is part of their job description but they seem content with high unemployment as it gives them a ready pool of starving stone throwers.

What stops the 'non pretenders' from solving the unemployment problem?

Uhuraila are the ones welding power and creating employment is part of their job description but they seem content with high unemployment as it gives them a ready pool of starving stone throwers.
Hii miaka yote mulikuwa wapi na mumekuea kwa serikali tangu 2013? Don't answer juu najua utasema hamukuwa na nguvu wala uwezo...but suddenly youth wamekuwa wa maana.

Did you know PSV are not allowed to pass through Gertrude hospital in muthaiga ? That's connecting thika road to muthaiga mini market along limuru road you just walk ! Now you know, let's keep to our lane.
Chief to be honest matatus should not ply into every area just the same way high-rise buildings must not be built in every area...it's called zoning and it helps reduce the potential of turning the entire nation into a large slum

You see Kenyans are simplistic in thought despite 'kizungu mingi, expensive perfumes, lipstick and their love for German cars' why can't Ruto give his son that wheelbarrow? This is the question people are not asking and he doesn't want to be asked.
Look at Kenyatta....that family embodies the thought process of a simpleton...that their children will not struggle to get anything in life and to ensure this they will loot the country initially it was by force i.e. 1963-1978 currently is through fraudulent policies....instead of creating an enabling environment.
People are here taking sides between Lucifer and Satan...like there's a difference!

Chief to be honest matatus should not ply into every area just the same way high-rise buildings must not be built in every area...it's called zoning and it helps reduce the potential of turning the entire nation into a large slum
My friend let me remind you,that road is a public road , that route was mapped as route 108 ,kbs was using the route, atakama ni kwa wadosi ,they need workers not every person engaged in Gertrude hospital has a personal car or can afford taxis. ! I totally agree we have private road ,we need zoning, lakini hapa sioni !
Michuki tried pale Windsor akashidwa

My friend let me remind you,that road is a public road , that route was mapped as route 108 ,kbs was using the route, atakama ni kwa wadosi ,the need workers not every person engaged in Gertrude hospital has a personal car or can afford taxis. !
The unruly nature of matatu sector is the issue but then again this is a problem of a useless Transport Ministry....not only employees at getrude but also embassies and the homes

You see Kenyans are simplistic in thought despite 'kizungu mingi, expensive perfumes, lipstick and their love for German cars' why can't Ruto give his son that wheelbarrow? This is the question people are not asking and he doesn't want to be asked.
Look at Kenyatta....that family embodies the thought process of a simpleton...that their children will not struggle to get anything in life and to ensure this they will loot the country initially it was by force i.e. 1963-1978 currently is through fraudulent policies....instead of creating an enabling environment.
People are here taking sides between Lucifer and Satan...like there's a difference!
Funny, when some of us critic Ruto's campaign we are compartmentalized as supporting the Kenyattas. Let us not jump from the pan into the fire.
Edit- I remember when we ended the Moi dictatorship Moi and Biwott later visited Kibaki and where we expected some of them to be hauled to court nothing happened. The nobility do not go after each other's blood. They allow them to go into exile.

Funny, when some of us critic Ruto's campaign we are compartmentalized as supporting the Kenyattas. Let us not jump from the pan into the fire.
Edit- I remember when we ended the Moi dictatorship Moi and Biwott later visited Kibaki and where we expected some of them to be hauled to court nothing happened. The nobility do not go after each other's blood. They allow them to go into exile.
You can't hate someone to a point of bending or creating regulations to curtail individuals, the mess started with uhuru period ! He is the only one to sort it out, sisi ni garagaria !

The need to have people specify who they support is purely for targeted criticism.... however when you have individuals who a quick to point out errors of one party but very glib when the another party's position is criticised or try to be clever with words, the assumption that such individuals are leaning more on the latter than the former would not be far fetched.

I'm afraid you are correct, a few years ago courtesy of our filthy rich billionaire/hustler the country was engaged in civil unrest.

The issue of contention was a disputed election, yet funny enough the violence was meted out to a particular tribe.

This hustler/dynasty propaganda is just the packaging for tribal violence.

Honestly what do we expect when the president go shaking hand " carelessly " the handshake was well intended but did he expect the ODM to interpret it same way ,they are in opposition not in a coalition ! They will tear jubilee into pieces