Zakayo buana. Yaani 2024 haijaanza and my household is to be set back by 3K just for owning dogs. Hii ni hujuma.
@Introvert ile
yako ni pedigree ama mongrel?
@Introvert ile

Hopefully, it's just for breeders but the entire expansion of the tax bracket is getting silly now.
Enforcement teams will build mansionsHere in the village kwa mlima, my mother breeds kienyeji chicken and sells kienyeji chicks and fertilised eggs. Does this mean she will now have to pay sakayo 60,000 tax annually for her 1,000 breeding kienyeji chicken at 60 bob a chicken?
But still the figures zitafikia mkulima and consumer so not a good move from where I sit (or stand).The bill is for breeders only.
Tumetoka kuswear affidavit... Omosh is now a mongrel.Zakayo buana. Yaani 2024 haijaanza and my household is to be set back by 3K just for owning dogs. Hii ni hujuma.
View attachment 90664
@Introvert ileyako ni pedigree ama mongrel?
Can't pay won't payZakayo buana. Yaani 2024 haijaanza and my household is to be set back by 3K just for owning dogs. Hii ni hujuma.
View attachment 90664
Or they'll be slashed to death.Enforcement teams will build mansions
Next wataweka tax ya jot.But this one i support, let's all pay taxes.
One thing i give credit to nabii is trying to expand the tax base, eveyone must contribute to have better social infrastracture.
Zakayo buana. Yaani 2024 haijaanza and my household is to be set back by 3K just for owning dogs. Hii ni hujuma.
View attachment 90664
I agree. Dogs were never meant to be locked up on balconies like bunnies. They are happiest when roaming around and looking for a mate to do the nasty, yummy ting.The tenants who rear those funny looking dogs on top af 10 floor building must fi fined hurshy !
Tumetoka kuswear affidavit... Omosh is now a mongrel.
Sakayo mtosa usuru to put cctv in all bedrooms to collect joti tax.Next wataweka tax ya jot.
Sakayo mtosa usuru to put cctv in all bedrooms to collect joti tax.
no way, mongrels aren't pygmiesTumetoka kuswear affidavit... Omosh is now a mongrel.
Poa saidi Omwami.Niaje munene?