Shots fired

I'm always amused by how atheists make it their business to piss on us believers. Always tried to maintain civility, including kwa hii kijiji regarding this matter since faith is personal.

But hii nayo imenichekesha na sitaki kubambika pekee yangu.

Don't you think atheists feel the same when you folks rub god in their noses at every turn
As I said, this is my personal view that I choose not to retaliate their ridicule with the same rhetoric. I've always wondered why believers share their faith but instead of atheists sharing their lack of it and supporting their claims, most ridicule us.

Recently, I had a business trip alongside an agnostic and they were convincing in why they don't scribe to a set belief system. Had they spent their time instead to oppose my beliefs, I'd have simply shut them off. Hope nina make sense.

As I said, this is my personal view that I choose not to retaliate their ridicule with the same rhetoric. I've always wondered why believers share their faith but instead of atheists sharing their lack of it and supporting their claims, most ridicule us.

Recently, I had a business trip alongside an agnostic and they were convincing in why they don't scribe to a set belief system. Had they spent their time instead to oppose my beliefs, I'd have simply shut them off. Hope nina make sense.
How does one "share" a lack of faith and "support" it? You simply DON'T believe. End of. And those agnostics were good because they engaged you on your terms.

Sadly, I see you are just another indoctrinated twat like all the rest. Ha ha ha!

When was the last time you saw atheists mount loudspeakers in a residential neibahood to disturb sleeping people pontificating about their white old god in the sky?

When did an atheist come knocking on your gate to hand over silly leaflets about eternal damnation?

When did you last see an atheist enter a matatu to talk shit to people who just want to get home/ to the office?

I could go on and on sf nauseum.

Tutigithie na those silly beliefs of yours...

Sadly, I see you are just another indoctrinated twat like all the rest. Ha ha ha!

When was the last time you saw atheists mount loudspeakers in a residential neibahood to disturb sleeping people pontificating about their white old god in the sky?

When did an atheist come knocking on your gate to hand over silly leaflets about eternal damnation?

When did you last see an atheist enter a matatu to talk shit to people who just want to get home/ to the office?

I could go on and on sf nauseum.

Tutigithie na those silly beliefs of yours...
Call me a twat and other names and that's just fine. Because many Christians, I'll have to admit, are annoying pricks, perhaps myself too since I will never denounce the faith to please a few online strangers in this beloved kijiji of ours hehe!

On a more serious note, would you believe that I have, on several occasions, filed complaints against an established church through NEMA for disturbing the peace of my tenants and others? Unfortunately, NEMA has been largely ineffective in addressing the issue.

It’s truly frustrating that some Christians feel entitled to disrupt others, even though this is something Jesus himself would disapprove of. In fact, Kenya isn't a "Christian nation" as it’s often portrayed. Being a Christian is much more than having a biblical name, going to church, or being baptized. It’s about a deep, personal relationship with the Lord, and I pray that I never lose sight of that, because I firmly believe in God's existence.

Wishing you a blessed weekend!

Call me a twat and other names and that's just fine. Because many Christians, I'll have to admit, are annoying pricks, perhaps myself too since I will never denounce the faith to please a few online strangers in this beloved kijiji of ours hehe!

On a more serious note, would you believe that I have, on several occasions, filed complaints against an established church through NEMA for disturbing the peace of my tenants and others? Unfortunately, NEMA has been largely ineffective in addressing the issue.

It’s truly frustrating that some Christians feel entitled to disrupt others, even though this is something Jesus himself would disapprove of. In fact, Kenya isn't a "Christian nation" as it’s often portrayed. Being a Christian is much more than having a biblical name, going to church, or being baptized. It’s about a deep, personal relationship with the Lord, and I pray that I never lose sight of that, because I firmly believe in God's existence.

Wishing you a blessed weekend!
I really wish you could use your patently huge intelligence to defend more rational things than a silly religion created by a Roman emperor, and subsequently used by his multiple European successors, to rape, murder, and loot the world....