When I Stopped Shopping by Gender, I Fell in Love With Fashion Again
One Vogue writer freed himself from the confines of the men’s section and discovered a whole new world of possibilities.
So when are we seeing You in a burgundy tank top?![]()
One Vogue writer freed himself from the confines of the men’s section and discovered a whole new world of possibilities.www.vogue.com
Only if Selected by @Karma_mamaSo when are we seeing You in a burgundy tank top?
Mbona kuwa mkali yet the kaptula you so cherish was unheard of before mkoloni? As recent as your great grandpa alivalia something akin to a skirt if not walking freestyle.Hizi upus rudishieni wazungu. We are comfortable in our genders/sexualities. We don't treat them as variables.
No need for name calling now but thank you.msee you are very metro sexual
Kwa nini unaleta mambo that is borderline homosexual?![]()
One Vogue writer freed himself from the confines of the men’s section and discovered a whole new world of possibilities.www.vogue.com
Stop complicating life.So when are we seeing You in a burgundy tank top?
I would replace metro with a certain four letters word.msee you are very metro sexual
Hii nguvu ya shopping mnatoaga wapi? I go to the market with a fixed mind, 4 t-shirts, 3 pairs of jeans/socks/boxers. Even if you bite me in the stomach, I would add a single item if I had planned to only buy the above.![]()
Hii nguvu ya shopping mnatoaga wapi? I go to the market with a fixed mind, 4 t-shirts, 3 pairs of jeans/socks/boxers. Even if you bite me in the stomach, I would add a single item if I had planned to only buy the above.
Nanii gwachana na afande...amekosa translesheni of the Kigancho swahiliAfande the word your are likely looking for is wouldn't.
Thanks for the correction Engineer si unajua Sisi d- kisungu ni ya kuomba maji?Afande the word your are likely looking for is wouldn't.
Kapsah chemoget hujakosea.Nanii gwachana na afande...amekosa translesheni of the Kigancho swahili
Thanks for the correction Engineer si unajua Sisi d- kisungu ni ya kuomba maji?
Kapsah chemoget hujakosea.
Kararan Bakule.Ni sawa, momi ng'ala Afande.
Kararan Bakule.
Kapsah chemoget hujakosea.
It's the equivalent of MuneneNo ndúgakírumane mani...ríu ní ndúí icio úranjíta? Kana njíte jeshi View attachment 41699
Senkyu...It's the equivalent of MuneneI know that dark guy from Murang'a, he used to be in Gikosh Kwa viatu.
Sasa wewe according to the article, ukipita mahali wanaitana kifuniko ya asali, chukua zako tatu.4 t-shirts, 3 pairs of jeans/socks/boxers