Shocking: I have been BANNED 3 times this week, 95% of the time

mkurugenzi

95% of this week I have been banned on this forum. I am even surprised that am able to log in saa hii, hope it lasts mpaka kesho. Kwani nimefanya nini jameni. Is supporting uhuru and baba and Azimio a crime?

20220123_200051.jpg

95% of this week I have been banned on this forum. I am even surprised that am able to log in saa hii, hope it lasts mpaka kesho. Kwani nimefanya nini jameni. Is supporting uhuru and baba and Azimio a crime?

Are you sure you are not using bonoko internet connection? I don't think any reasonable admin here would want to kick you out. You bring pure and unfiltered views of those people that were previously brainwashed by oleItumbi. The egg, Itumbi 🥚 man.

The problem is that there are more people back there.

First they came for the socialists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a socialist.
Then they came for the trade unionists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a trade unionist.
Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Jew.
Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me.
-
Martin Niemöller

"I disapprove of what you say, but I will defend to the death your right to say it"
- Evelyn Beatrice Hall

#InsecureMods #ModeratingThought

Are you sure you are not using bonoko internet connection? I don't think any reasonable admin here would want to kick you out. You bring pure and unfiltered views of those people that were previously brainwashed by oleItumbi. The egg, Itumbi 🥚 man.

The problem is that there are more people back there.
This is how things have been this week.

ban.jpg
ban1.jpg

Every time I log in I get banned coz they hate azimio people. The bans have become too much its now ridiculous. Why have a public forum that doesn't entertain dissenting views? Why not just form a closed whatsapp tangatanga group? @Okiya continue with the good work ya Azimio coz at least they tolerate you. Silencing the voices of reason wont work.

ban3.jpg

ban2.jpg

Every time I log in I get banned coz they hate azimio people. The bans have become too much its now ridiculous. Why have a public forum that doesn't entertain dissenting views? Why not just form a closed whatsapp tangatanga group? @Okiya continue with the good work ya Azimio coz at least they tolerate you. Silencing the voices of reason wont work.

View attachment 57451

View attachment 57452
Have you asked why they keep on banning you instead assuming you get banned coz you are Ass-mio?
@Okiya is 100% Ass-mio. He never gets banned.
@bigDog is 100% ass-mio. He never gets banned.

What is it that gets you banned?

View attachment 57451

View attachment 57452

@admin in the spirit of openness, come clear why you keep banning Mkurugenzi. On March 12th I asked the same question but got no response

I am tayad of this upus. They should just ban me mpaka August 10 so that they can continue singing their tangatanga hymns uninterrupted..

ban.jpg

Have you asked why they keep on banning you instead assuming you get banned coz you are Ass-mio?
@Okiya is 100% Ass-mio. He never gets banned.
@bigDog is 100% ass-mio. He never gets banned.

What is it that gets you banned?
If cops arrest you it is up to them to tell you why they have arrested you, its not for you to guess or explain why they have arrested you. So moderators should explain why am being banned all the time.

That said, a week ago, I wrote that Karua had joined azimio and got banned immediately and so I have to assume that am being persecuted for my political views, for being an Azimio supporter.