Shock as animals in Kitui pay visit to their ailing owner in hospital

239458308_1445564329161760_4361611795507439087_n.jpg
239500438_1445564389161754_7379233542431762968_n.jpg
240564649_1445564535828406_2945192888118523373_n.jpg

Patients in a hospital in Kitui were taken aback after goats and hens stormed the hospital in style in a bid to visit their owner who was reportedly sick.
Apparently, the goats surrounded the owner as the hens climbed the beds as they shared their sad moments together.
Following the Kitui incident, there were those near the hospital facility who felt shocked while claiming that the event was not only unusual but also scary.

“This is the first time we are witnessing such a thing in the whole of Kitui region. How can goats and hens visit the hospital to spend time with their owner? We suspect that this is witchcraft paraphernalia.” Said one resident.
Another local added that the Kitui goats and hens had gone to the hospital to update the owner on what had been happening while she was away from home.
“These animals might have come to deliver important information to their guardian who had been away from them for a while. Perhaps they just missed her and wanted to show care by paying a physical visit to her.” He posed.

View attachment 42332View attachment 42333View attachment 42334
Patients in a hospital in Kitui were taken aback after goats and hens stormed the hospital in style in a bid to visit their owner who was reportedly sick.
Apparently, the goats surrounded the owner as the hens climbed the beds as they shared their sad moments together.
Following the Kitui incident, there were those near the hospital facility who felt shocked while claiming that the event was not only unusual but also scary.

“This is the first time we are witnessing such a thing in the whole of Kitui region. How can goats and hens visit the hospital to spend time with their owner? We suspect that this is witchcraft paraphernalia.” Said one resident.
Another local added that the Kitui goats and hens had gone to the hospital to update the owner on what had been happening while she was away from home.
“These animals might have come to deliver important information to their guardian who had been away from them for a while. Perhaps they just missed her and wanted to show care by paying a physical visit to her.” He posed.

Kuna Bata mzinga za mzee fulani zinashindanga hapo karibu na kaburi yake... And they look sad and bored... When he was alive, there were bad news... Zingekutoa unyoya zikikundunga and flying all over.

Nowadays they are just there with no gusto as it were....

Lakini mzungu alituchanganya akili kweli, eti kitu isiyo ya kawaida ikifanyika ni uchawi. Ile mental colonisation bado tunajiendelezea ndio itafanya hii nchi ikose kupaa.
Maybe he's just an African animal whisperer who knows animals' lingual like Latinos have Ceaser Milan the dog whisperer. 1 day tulienda kutembea na my siz kwa colleague who used to brag how his GSDs are ferocious, as we (me & my colleague) were fetching the pups, siz aliendea the "ferocious" mum dog and to the surprise of my colleague, the mum dog turned into a puppy. Ironically the colleague is meria's inlaw kinda and after the encounter alisema "aa ti andu aseu" or "these are not people to joke with" ama "watu mambo mbaya". But I know my siz knows bow lingual in and out.

Exactly the situation my siblings and I had with dogs kwa kambi. Ours plus our neighbours dogs would turn into tail wagging licking machines when they see us but proceed to tear clothes off anyone else who would try get close that wasn't the owner.

Hehehe