Boss,its MidiaMax firing. Not Shitisen.They should fire the huge guy who dance with high school kids !
@Doc oga the reason you see me write some stuff in Kikuyu is because I do not want to get this disease of yours...Hekaya nilipeana kule Misri ilibidi nibadilishe my phone number walakini nikiona 0712....yeyote ikinipigia mi hushikwa na tumbo joto na ni Mambo ya kitu 8-10 years ago. Bitch once held a knife for me in my own house and tried the unimaginable but quick reflexes saved me.
Sekete was good though!
Problem of thinking in mother tongue or Swahili and writing in English.Ask him what he means please.
Sawa chkapaga ! can they start firing that fat son is PCBoss,its MidiaMax firing. Not Shitisen.
Ilikuja na meli.@Doc oga the reason you see me write some stuff in Kikuyu is because I do not want to get this disease of yours...
...once held a knife for me?
Some of your reflexes are still not fast enough.
@Mwalimu-G now you know why sparring gets hilariously tiresome. Ask him what he means please. Thank you.
Seriously mwalimu yangu ya English alikuwa anatuita tûtûma tûtû na tûgombe in the middle of the English lesson. I am still learning Hadi nikuwe grammar police.Problem of thinking in mother tongue or Swahili and writing in English.
Kwenda huko. I meant she looks like an underage kid.
How else does one think? Ur common languageProblem of thinking in mother tongue or Swahili and writing in English.
Boss,its a learnt habit. And it starts with sentences like @Doc oga 'sHow else does one think? Ur common language
No wonder! .......Small arrow roots/arrow rootlets....small/midget cows/ cowlets.... I kif uptûtûma tûtû na tûgombe
Isupport you 100%They should fire the huge guy who dance with high school kids !