For demanding PPE and research funds. Their nerve! Don’t they realise the billions are for greater uses such as facilitating snacks for the Covid Committee for Annoucing Covid Numbers (CCACN)?Meanwhile In Kenya scientists are being fired.
Not sure what to make of that assertion. Check this out cc @Mwalimu-GMeanwhile In Kenya scientists are being fired.
What happened? Weren't you their greatest defender?For demanding PPE and research funds. Their nerve! Don’t they realise the billions are for greater uses such as facilitating snacks for the Covid Committee for Annoucing Covid Numbers (CCACN)?
The tiny West African nation is doing the motherland proud and we should seek to emulate such local solutions to the pandemic we all face.
The country has developed a way to test for covid-19 with the use of USD 1 kits and USD 60 ventilators.
Just brilliant!
Poa sana gachauNiaje bubudiu
na cs in press conference tu and too much PR.Meanwhile In Kenya scientists are being fired.
Not sure what to make of that assertion. Check this out cc @Mwalimu-G
again dear baba mtukutu worshippers, i voted for them, i didnt enshrine them. get thatWhat happened? Weren't you their greatest defender?
Right. I had forgotten that part where anyone who went against tumbilidiots was labeled a worshipper of Raila. Good to see you haven't moved far away from default settings.again dear baba mtukutu worshippers, i voted for them, i didnt enshrine them. get that
Meanwhile In Kenya scientists are being fired.
thats rightRight. I had forgotten that part where anyone who went against tumbilidiots was labeled a worshipper of Raila. Good to see you haven't moved far away from default settings.
He he he he! Default settings ni hizi; if elections were held today and its was Baba against Jameson, then Jameson it would be, mapema saa tatu ya asubuhi.Right. I had forgotten that part where anyone who went against tumbilidiots was labeled a worshipper of Raila. Good to see you haven't moved far away from default settings.
Hehehehe, hamuwezi saidika. Utaendelea kuandika threads mrefu kuhusu what bonobos are doing lakini come election day your repressed bonobo tendencies come out with a vengeance.He he he he! Default settings ni hizi; if elections were held today and its was Baba against Jameson, then Jameson it would be, mapema saa tatu ya asubuhi.
Babuon will never ever be an option. Even if Uhuru fronts him, tutaangusha asubuhi na mapema.
You can take that to the bank.
Rudia tena mzee these bonobos have very poor reading skills.He he he he! Default settings ni hizi; if elections were held today and its was Baba against Jameson, then Jameson it would be, mapema saa tatu ya asubuhi.
Babuon will never ever be an option. Even if Uhuru fronts him, tutaangusha asubuhi na mapema.
Taimagine hawaelewi! Hicho kizee chao naskia ni Kama kinanimalizia oxygen kikiwa Nairobi. Na kimekataa kwenda bondo kabisa!He he he he! Default settings ni hizi; if elections were held today and its was Baba against Jameson, then Jameson it would be, mapema saa tatu ya asubuhi.