sendoff package

as you wonder what you'll do with your bile of the "imminent" reunion, your leaders don't give a shit about the recent fuel price increases or cost of living , instead they're proposing hefty packages to further cushion them from your problems when they leave office.

Wrong move.
Governors and MACs have devoted their time, brains and resources to serve this country. They deserve something like 98% over their lifetime, and something for their spouses too.
You can't expect a mheshimiwa to just go home empty handed.

Manze if this doesn't make us go to the streets, nothing else will ever do.

Yaani how callously greedy are these fools? Do they even know how much most people are hurting under the hard times we are experiencing?

Do they ferkin know that for you to vie for a political seat, it is voluntary and if you don't like the hefty benefits currently which are actually ridiculous..you can simply resign??

We are in dire need of proper leadership. These buffoons are so caught up in their sphincters, they barely know anything else apart from the smell of their own isht.

Hii kitu imenibore sana... alafu bado hao mafala wanadanganywa na the two brothers ati BBI itaongeza funds to the devolved units to 35% while we can't even service external debts and have to depend on domestic borrowing to do so, in turn creating a never-ending loop of the merry-go-round in the 254 circus...

Mimi husema term limit ya Governors iondolewe, it's better to have 1 governor serving even if it's for life as long as he's performing or his electorate wants him there than to have a governor who serves 1 term and is entitled to a lifetime of retirement benefits at the expense of the taxpayers. @Mwalimu-G we had this conversation.

Yaani how callously greedy are these fools? Do they even know how much most people are hurting under the hard times we are experiencing?

Do they ferkin know that for you to vie for a political seat, it is voluntary and if you don't like the hefty benefits currently which are actually ridiculous..you can simply resign??

We are in dire need of proper leadership. These buffoons are so caught up in their sphincters, they barely know anything else apart from the smell of their own isht.

Hii kitu imenibore sana... alafu bado hao mafala wanadanganywa na the two brothers ati BBI itaongeza funds to the devolved units to 35% while we can't even service external debts and have to depend on domestic borrowing to do so, in turn creating a never-ending loop of the merry-go-round in the 254 circus...
Umesahau to tag the relevant gavament apologists?

See, the person who feels the pain is the Middle class who pays direct taxes but doesn't enjoy the fruits, at the expense of these waheshimiwa.
The bottom of the economy has nothing to lose. The don't need good roads- those are for dynasties. Their education is free even if they have 100 kids in class. And once in a while, their MCA will appear at the church harambee and donate 20k, na pia wanapewa bursary ya 3k per kid. Mafuta ikiongezwa, hawana problem coz they don't drive. Nduthi (owned by a dynasty) bado itabaki 50 to the market.
The upper class, on the other hand, live in affluent places, not Juja farm, and their 4x4s are always looking forward to that excursion to the village to test their endurance. So roads isn't a problem to them. They know how to evade taxes by so many cunning ways. A marginal fuel rise is insignificant in their case. FPE and UHC can go to hell.

You, on the other hand, understand that taxes need to go up to pay the sendoff package. But you are only 2m against 20m voters. So these peasant fools will always elect someone who has zero interest in a flourishing economy.

That is why I say democracy is bullshit. Your annual returns to KRA should determine your voting power.

Kama kadynasty kanalia, sembuse sisi?

even with no medicine in almost all county hospitals, this is what they are doing
IMG-20210917-WA0002.jpg