Seriously You need to have your head checked.Fuak RAO manze! and FUAK BBI
Nani huyo amevaa helmet?
You should accompany him, you never lack snide remarks whenever shiny eyes are mentioned.Seriously You need to have your head checked.
Where did he mention a chiny eye? The guilty are always afraidYou should accompany him, you never lack snide remarks whenever shiny eyes are mentioned.
they are the ones who need their head checked, there are bigger national priorities than looking out for themselves and their stomachs! No apologies here my fren!Seriously You need to have your head checked.
Where did he mention a chiny eye? The guilty are always afraid
Why single him Out?they are the ones who need their head checked, there are bigger national priorities than looking out for themselves and their stomachs! No apologies here my fren!
Toka hapa Simama uko.![]()
si Kwa hii, but in any other postings.
Nilienda ushago last week nikapata someone bought farm land and it's now in the process of transforming into a 14 units gated community .Mburoti maguta maguta...it's high time the National government did zoning of all idle land in the country to avert mushrooming of estates{shamba la mawe}
Del monte ilikula waititu !
Fuak RAO manze! and FUAK BBI
remember the people of Laikipia are watching, kiambu and muranga tukinyakua delmonte wazungu wa laikipia can say good bye to their "wildlife Conservancies"Nilienda ushago last week nikapata someone bought farm land and it's now in the process of transforming into a 14 units gated community .
Whoever approved such development must be enemy of agriculture. The same change of use has happened to most coffee farms from Kimbo all the way to Gathage .
FiskedIt seems you've been brainwashed to believe Rao is the cause of all the problems. Sijui who you'll blame in 2023 when Rao is Prezzo na bado shida zinakuandama.
Not when Kenyatta is alive!remember the people of Laikipia are watching, kiambu and muranga tukinyakua delmonte wazungu wa laikipia can say good bye to their "wildlife Conservancies"
Fisked