As @Okiya and I are predicting, normal lives are probably restarting the end of this month, most of those affected are in quarantine
But do you really think our king has a strategy to fight this thing after all? Because every decision that is made comes as an afterthought. Cases are rising, contact tracing continues. Do you really think the cycle will ever end? Kenya tunakaa ivi adi 3020Kama US by May 1st there will be pressure to reopen the economy.
But do you really think our king has a strategy to fight this thing after all? Because every decision that is made comes as an afterthought. Cases are rising, contact tracing continues. Do you really think the cycle will ever end? Kenya tunakaa ivi adi 3020
Nlishangaa kuskia US jana did 1.87 million tests. Seems by may they will have tested everybody and separated positives with negatives.Testing is currently the only way out. But not at the speed at which we are doing it.
Hata hii ya Museveni opening schools on 27th sioni ikihappen.
You will be surprised. He is already thinking of how to milk you postcovid.But do you really think our king has a strategy to fight this thing after all? Because every decision that is made comes as an afterthought. Cases are rising, contact tracing continues. Do you really think the cycle will ever end? Kenya tunakaa ivi adi 3020
Will people start moving?
M7 has controlled things hadi in Ug schools r scheduled to open on 27th this month.Of course this will also be done under new control.
Huyu mlevi wetu is still rudderless.
His leadership is the biggest failure ever.
Kazi take ni PR na misplaced priorities
4 months ago no one knew shit about Corona. And if anyone did, they lied about it. Sasa how many tests has Uganda done on their population to declare that it is safe to remove restrictions...send school children back to school, and put the teachers back in class? If Europe and Americas are thinking the pandemic is going to last through June (at the very earliest), what is this faggotry that these guys are talking about?
What about the neutrals?Nlishangaa kuskia US jana did 1.87 million tests. Seems by may they will have tested everybody and separated positives with negatives.
I hope hapa kenya they don't extend this shitUGANDA EXTENDS nationwide lockdown by 21 days to May 5, President Museveni says all anti-coronavirus measures to remain in place.
I hope hapa kenya they don't extend this shit
How many are they supposed to test??They will. Tumetest only 9,000
How many are they supposed to test??