Samidoh is a beta chieth simp

What do you do if wife number whatever decides to make herself wakanyugi? Unyoroshe kwa mshipi?
You read her the riot act. Let her know that you will withdraw benefits in advance.
Had an uncle who had four wives who knew each other but lived in different places. Not an advocate for polygamy but his wives seemed happier than most of those married to one man. It helped that he had deep pockets, I think.

You read her the riot act. Let her know that you will withdraw benefits in advance.
Had an uncle who had four wives who knew each other but lived in different places. Not an advocate for polygamy but his wives seemed happier than most of those married to one man. It helped that he had deep pockets, I think.

kabisa, samidoh needs to man up and give them proper lashing, number 1 must be respected.

Why take both to a bear den ! Nyùngu mbili ya poison !
Wacha watamuunda siku moja

hii ni karen trying to assert dominance over number 1. She feels as the highest earner she should be given priority over number 1,probably she wasn't even invited but followed the guy from U.S. to Dubai.

Kumbe this amorous behaviour runs in the family? No wonder unanyemelea cucu @Tiiga Waana ...
Seems apparent that you are feeling a little bit frisky, shall we say Bae.
As I did assure you a few days ago, I will be bringing you the cargo.
In the meantime and in anticipation of that, I would advise that you exercise, eat well and take lots of rest.
This is because I expect and actually do deserve a good game replete with the agility, enthusiasm and the lust of a youth.

This is what happens when you put foolishness in high places, all of those involved despise being learned and successful financially are fools and lack wisdom because they ignore Gods standards of morality. Shame is what they are reaping because they sowed in the flesh, their children whom they sired will have it worse.