You will be suprised how little the impact can be for airbags to deployI'm not a technical car expert but the impact of that first accident is not severe to have airbags come out. Looks like a suspicious accident to get the car written off
You will be suprised how little the impact can be for airbags to deploy
I sneezed next to a Wingroad once...airbags deployed.You will be suprised how little the impact can be for airbags to deploy
This is anecdotal, not equal to fact. Could be a million reasons why it didn't deploy e.g the system ain't working or the impact was mostly was taken by the bonet and the decelation caused didn't achieve threshold for airbag deployment...This is wife #2 car two weeks ago. Bigger impact but no airbag deployed. The vehicle is also not a write off
View attachment 78248
Wacha kutudanganya, ilikuwa mshuto!I sneezed next to a Wingroad once...airbags deployed.
Lakini, sad fact..Wacha kutudanganya, ilikuwa mshuto!
Uko sure kuna airbag , labda uliona shopping bag ya NaivasI sneezed next to a Wingroad once...airbags deployed.
Hehehe I am not taking offence as a Shamas customer.Lakini, sad fact..
If there's a taxi version of what you're driving...or you can buy half of it on Baricho Road...it's a vehicle.
Not a car.
I think airbag deployments depends where sensors are located. In @Okiya case, bonet ndio ilibondeka. Air bag sensors mostly are located at the end of chasis bar, if the impact trigers that part then they deploy.This is anecdotal, not equal to fact. Could be a million reasons why it didn't deploy e.g the system ain't working or the impact was mostly was taken by the bonet and the decelation caused didn't achieve threshold for airbag deployment...
Guka amelala, hii ataona MondayI sneezed next to a Wingroad once...airbags deployed.
I sneezed next to a Wingroad once...airbags deployed.