@The.Black.Templar do you support tomorrow's maandamano led by Raila Odinga against the high cost of living?
Tunajua He is organizing protests because the dialogue talks collapsed
Wacha katambe. Also IEBC recruitment process continues, sasa 2027 elections itakuaje surely when government side only took part?
Too early to tell, things can change in an instant2027 I want to be on the winning side. I'll vote for Ruto
What about vayolens? What happened to,"I want problem...always"That'strue. Let's all unite and avoid going for Raila led maandamano about the high cost of living.
Will definately fail@The.Black.Templar do you support tomorrow's maandamano led by Raila Odinga against the high cost of living?
I support. Ntakua street@The.Black.Templar do you support tomorrow's maandamano led by Raila Odinga against the high cost of living?
Hakuna tofauti whether his side participates or not. 2022 he had 4/7 na still he didn't know what hit him.Wacha katambe. Also IEBC recruitment process continues, sasa 2027 elections itakuaje surely when government side only took part?
2027 I want to be on the winning side. I'll vote for Ruto
The dynamics at that time zitakuwa tofauti kabisa Mt Kenya rallying call will be unity of the region given how divided they were in 2022 also nearly all the foot soldiers for azimio have decamped apart from a few na kibicho bloggers who live in an echo chamber hapa kalonzo will not get more than 15%
For luo nyanza kutakuwa na wale its time to pay kalonzo for the years he has stood with raila another group itakuwa we cannot afford to be out of government tumekuwa nje for so long huko possibly 60:40 ruto getting 40%
And that's how Ruto will cruise to his second term
View attachment 86827
Wale wakuzimia dismissed the meetings ,inchi lazima isonge ! We don't have an official opposition in Kenya !Wacha katambe. Also IEBC recruitment process continues, sasa 2027 elections itakuaje surely when government side only took part?