Watu wa githurai, kasarani and Mwiki, here's where the action is.
@Cortedivoire jishikie 850 uingie Marina.
Plus super gonorrhoea.Hio 850 ni inclusive of drinks, lanye and room
Porridge head, you can't scare us ati tusikule maliPlus super gonorrhoea.
Nikienda kukula Mali siwezi acha my beau @Karma_mama ,she is the fairest of them all
@Karma_mama my beautiful lady ,it's high time your blow a kiss to your hunky Romeo ,wakukufa na wivu akufeYou are a dreamer.
Which is ok by the way.
@Karma_mama my beautiful lady ,it's high time your blow a kiss to your hunky Romeo ,wakukufa na wivu akufe
Kamagera na usinisumbue tena,What does it mean when a person is hunky?What is a hunky thingamin?
You sound confused.
But sfine.
Kamagera na usinisumbue tena,What does it mean when a person is hunky?
(hʌŋki ) adjective. If you describe a man as hunky, you mean that he is big, strong, and sexually attractive. [informal, approval]
Hunky definition
Muhahe mingi na hujui @Village Wife ako Lounge -G 45 na @Aviator aki - marinatiwaPorridge head, you can't scare us ati tusikule mali
Nì haku.Porridge head, you can't scare us ati tusikule mali
Bluetooth love !@Karma_mama my beautiful lady ,it's high time your blow a kiss to your hunky Romeo ,wakukufa na wivu akufe
Muhahe mingi na hujui @Village Wife ako Lounge -G 45 na @Aviator aki - marinatiwa
I see what you did thereMuhahe mingi na hujui @Village Wife ako Lounge -G 45 na @Aviator aki - marinatiwa
Babes @Mongrel.... Wacha waongee.. You are in my heart and I am even closer to you now than they think.Bluetooth love !
You mean uko huku ?Babes @Mongrel.... Wacha waongee.. You are in my heart and I am even closer to you now than they think.
Just say the word and I will be in Ndeiya in no timeView attachment 83969