Aren't you rather too hopeful?still too early,,i won't be surprised if konyagi beats a hasty retreat later on
Given powers to read but they forget the reading as soon as they toss the mortar board in the air. The result we have a society with far too many functional illiterates.You wonder why people were "given powers to read and understand "?
Senator Omanga's nomination being reviewed?
The Deep State/The System is a figment of some losers' imaginations. A convenient thing to play victim to.
Mwalimu every society, institution, org has entrenched élite structures. Even the cattle dip committee you chair at the village has a group of elites, whether it is local primary school teachers like you (who make up the intelligentsia) or village shopkeepers who supply the cement needed for its maintenance.Nakubaliana na wewe kabisaaa! I don't know we can balance the good the Internet does and the preponderance of imbecity.
Kwa group ingine niko naona graduates wakipush theories about Covid nashangaa. Incidentally, most of them are 'saved' which proves religion ni some sort of mental illness..
Given powers to read but they forget the reading as soon as they toss the mortar board in the air. The result we have a society with far too many functional illiterates.
But why are you suprised? It has been coming for a while, the battle Ruto is preparing and saving his energies for is the one for control of the Jubilee Party, there will be party elections and that will be one bloody battle
Will the entity called Jubilee still exist by the time party elections are held?
Do you forget new election vehicles are created for every election?Will the entity called Jubilee still exist by the time party elections are held?
Vile anazungushanga kinyambis online? Sijui kutaendaje. It seems Uhuru is going in for the kill, the remaining two years will be unpredictable.Senator Omanga's nomination being reviewed?
I think Ruto will form another party to run on by next year. Hii ingine Tuju na Murathe watamwekea vikwazo.But why are you suprised? It has been coming for a while, the battle Ruto is preparing and saving his energies for is the one for control of the Jubilee Party, there will be party elections and that will be one bloody battle
TNA was a latecomer to the party but it got to elope with the fair lady Jubilee was also a late entrant but you know what happened so selling a new party ni rahisi it just depends on the driver and makangaTrust me it will simply because it is a brand that is known all over the nation just like ODM, no one wants to ride on a new party because that means a substantial outlay in popularising a new outfit.
Wanjohi cannot invest everything in Rao, he must have influence and that means footsoldiers in Parliament, Senate and Counties, he will fight to the death to control Jubilee Party.
Senator Omanga's nomination being reviewed?
NationBreakingNewsameenda