Ken Mijinga is trying so hard to trap him but he is no match for WSRWitty in avoiding the direct questions and answering his
Sawa.
Ken Mijungu...never heard of BrokeBack Mountain.
taking credit for Uhuru;s housing project.But is WSR telling us anything new? NO!
Uwongotaking credit for Uhuru;s housing project.
Really! How dare he claim to be behind the northlands city housing projecttaking credit for Uhuru;s housing project.
Last time I checked the presidency =Uhuru and Ruto. Hii Mambo of assigning the good to one and the bad to the other is being cunning.Uwongo
500k hses in 2yrs.
Sunday ni Rao.
Over to Liverpool now
unasahau mmoja alienda zake kutangatanga?Last time I checked the presidency =Uhuru and Ruto. Hii Mambo of assigning the good to one and the bad to the other is being cunning.
For real? don't let hate put blinders on you. He had been given that role by his boss, in Embakasi while issuing title deeds to Nairobi slums residents. They both took an oath of office at the same venue at the same date, lest we forget!unasahau mmoja alienda zake kutangatanga?
No hate, I do not have a reason to. My expectation however is that he would have helped the President harness national energies towards the Big Four Agenda as his Principal assistant; not run all over relaunching already launched projects.For real? don't let hate put blinders on you. He had been given that role by his boss, in Embakasi while issuing title deeds to Nairobi slums residents. They both took an oath of office at the same venue at the same date, lest we forget!
What are you sayingFor real? don't let hate put blinders on you. He had been given that role by his boss, in Embakasi while issuing title deeds to Nairobi slums residents. They both took an oath of office at the same venue at the same date, lest we forget!
He has a passion for tvets and hospital/MTC's which are part and parcel of the big four, and I have listened to several of his speech, he talks about the big four only that journalist and information officers only focus on political talk as usual.No hate, I do not have a reason to. My expectation however is that he would have helped the President harness national energies towards the Big Four Agenda as his Principal assistant; not run all over relaunching already launched projects.
Nikuandikie na kidigo ama kigiriama? I know English is hard for you guys.What are you saying