Ruto allies see silver lining in BBI report

Deputy president William Ruto allies now say they are ready to support the proposal to expand the Executive because it could benefit him in 2022.

@Nattydread after months of threats here on Klist ati hustler v dynasty, I would like to know your stand on this.

ruto.jpg
EPvro1TWAAAX8cg.jpg

Hii kitu nilisema, those positions will give Ruto clout in regions he wouldn't have been able to penetrate and just like that regions become divided because the competing centres of power have powerful incentives, pale Coast it will be Joho vs Kingi, Ukambani will be Kalonzo vs Mutua & Ngilu, Western will follow the same trend and so will North Eastern, basically a repeat of 2007, we are right back to square one.

Allies wameona usipoimba wimbo wa BBI unafunguliwa kesi haraka.. They're Kenyan politicians, they will do whatever it takes to survive until 2022 and be voted back in. Hawana aibu

Hii kitu nilisema, those positions will give Ruto clout in regions he wouldn't have been able to penetrate and just like that regions become divided because the competing centres of power have powerful incentives, pale Coast it will be Joho vs Kingi, Ukambani will be Kalonzo vs Mutua & Ngilu, Western will follow the same trend and so will North Eastern, basically a repeat of 2007, we are right back to square one.
Who is kingi, who are mutua and ngilu western we are liberal