Rigathi only posted pictures of reunion with former schoolmates...

Haha. So in your view no gavament person should pursue personal projects?
/QUOTE]
Not on tax-payers’ time. You may derisively laugh all you want but in places where things are done the right way, it is totally unacceptable and unprofessional to carry out your personal activities at your employer’s time and premises. People do get disciplined or even sacked for such.
I am amazed you appear not to know this.

Pompous characterised by pompous and splendour...kindly show us madam where pompous and splendour was used?
Stay focussed and try to remain relevant.
Your response here clearly shows you are lost, confused or didn’t get the gist of my argument.
Kindly re-read and revert back with the appropriate response.

@Tiiga Waana I recall uhuru hosting students at statehouse and buying them buses....sasa riggyg akifanya hivo he is the devil? Haha double standards zako hazina mwisho...you will probably burst an aneurism and throw a fit when he invites students from the high-school to his office...you seem like an educated person but of late you have let your emotions get the better of you

I asked you to stay focussed and on topic and regrettably you have once again strayed off.
Why are you now personalising this to me? Pray tell, how does a discussion about Riggy G’s brag and conceitedness turn out to be about me?

There is an old adage that would do you a lot of good when it comes to such matters: “always critic the idea not the person”.

Moving swiftly on @The.Black.Templar, your attempt at equating Uhuru’s School Buses with Riggy G’s boisterousness is discordant.
One is gifting while the other is boasting. A heck of difference if you asked any reasonable and objective person.
So, once again your sycophancy and defence of mediocrity has come out in its true colours

I never thought that I would be called upon, by none other than @The.Black.Templar himselfu, to explain that old idiom (and a pragmatic fact) that “time is money”.

The time that Riggy G used here to host and show off to his schoolmates and the world is time that you and I have paid him to do useful and priority work. Not for egoistical and pompous trips.

And while we are still here, you might as well acquaint yourself with the fact that time is a resource - in fact the most important than all others, by the way. So stop arguing that no Government resources were wasted.
Now you're being petty claiming the man is wasting taxpayers time, the launchpad that put Kenya Kwanza on the house on the hill was a common touch vs bourgeois approach, which inspite of the bourgeois having state resources was thrashed spectacularly, the highest court in the land bore witness to the same.

Meeting with former high school mates is an extension of their winning the common man's approach, and sends a message of what ambition can deliver if you keep your eye on the ball, it's an inspirational tale that cannot be watered down by an old adage which you are twisting to suit your agenda.

Pray tell, how does a discussion about Riggy G’s brag and conceitedness turn out to be about me?
You are turning out to be a hypocrite, choosing to be negative or positive about the same thing when it suites you
equating Uhuru’s School Buses with Riggy G’s boisterousness is discordant.
One is gifting while the other is boasting.
See double speak to suite your bias view point, I am sure when him and his old class mates gift the school with a bus you will still find a way of calling it boisterous and oh sijui he is wasting tax payers time...its just sad that you have become so shallow in your way of thinking.