Rigathi has decided he won't go down alone

BTW I could be wrong but you, @Tiiga Waana and myself somehow share Mathira roots. No?

I am from Karatina and I can tell you for free, majority hate Gachagua there. I have been told on numerous occasions that he has had people abducted and taken to the forest and tied up to trees and left to wild animals. He has spies all over mathira. I have also been told that he purchased Karatina University Annex building, former Posta office, just recently.

Any chaos in that area just like there was during the protests is directly sponsored by Gachagua and must be delt with.

Yikes
1728418761068.jpeg

I am from Karatina and I can tell you for free, majority hate Gachagua there. I have been told on numerous occasions that he has had people abducted and taken to the forest and tied up to trees and left to wild animals. He has spies all over mathira. I have also been told that he purchased Karatina University Annex building, former Posta office, just recently.

Any chaos in that area just like there was during the protests is directly sponsored by Gachagua and must be delt with.
I'm on Ms. Nyaguthii's side

Situation kwa ground. News just in:

I'm on Ms. Nyaguthii's side

Situation kwa ground. News just in:

This always make me laugh because, did Babu Owino re-elect himself? Who didn't see the video? If people can re-elect that criminal, you think it is difficult to elect a corrupt MP? Wakenya ni wale wale.

Hapo inakaa Karatina outside Maathai. Same place those hired bodaboda goons light tires. That kakiosk still operating there, if you know you know. That lady who runs that spot is well known. Kama unajua unajua.

This always make me laugh because, did Babu Owino re-elect himself? Who didn't see the video? If people can re-elect that criminal, you think it is difficult to elect a corrupt MP? Wakenya ni wale wale.
Babu was my MP for a while and ignoring his theatrics on national media, him shooting DJ Evolve and allegedly ties with the drug mafia, he is very popular on the ground as he is in touch with the common wananchi and the issues that plague them.

I'd never support him but even a broken clock is correct twice a day..
1000204836.jpg

Babu was my MP for a while and ignoring his theatrics on national media, him shooting DJ Evolve and allegedly ties with the drug mafia, he is very popular on the ground as he is in touch with the common wananchi and the issues that plague them.

I'd never support him but even a broken clock is correct twice a day..
View attachment 100006
🤣🤣🤣 That is the other thing. Kenyans just love cosmetic politics. You think he avoided parliament because there are better things to do?

The guy is an ODM castaway ever since the broad based government was formed and he didn't get a share of the cake. He is just 'resisting' his party bosses.

🤦🏿‍♂️🤦🏿‍♂️🤦🏿‍♂️🤦🏿‍♂️🤦🏿‍♂️🤦🏿‍♂️🤦🏿‍♂️🤦🏿‍♂️

This always make me laugh because, did Babu Owino re-elect himself? Who didn't see the video?
It's a high time you retired this point from your arguments. The Kenyan law allows parties to pursue alternative dispute resolution mechanisms as long as justice is achieved. If they had not taken this route, the DJ would probably be dead and Owino would be on his way to jail for life. That is two lives lost.

You missed my point. He is popular on the ground. His missing Parliament isn't my business, but his sentiments resonate with the majority of Kenyans. Dude, what happened to your intellect?
Are you listening to yourself before you ask where my intellect went? I am telling you his sentiments are cosmetic because he is waring with his own party. You are resonating with a facade.

The guy would have been in parliament if it wasn't for his issues with Raila.

It's a high time you retired this point from your arguments. The Kenyan law allows parties to pursue alternative dispute resolution mechanisms as long as justice is achieved. If they had not taken this route, the DJ would probably be dead and Owino would be on his way to jail for life. That is two lives lost.
Of course. I can just shoot someone on the street with the intention to kill and then go to court and negotiate with my victim.

I didn't just commit two felonies. Attempted murder and misuse of a fire arm.

This is all just a distraction to the main issues facing the country. Why is obvious theft like the Adani scandal that was hurriedly being concluded in secret before being exposed, not being resolved as quickly?

Only the usual theatre of musical chairs by the political class now being used to distract kenyans.

They were all startled to the core by the gen z led protests, while they were drunk with power and theft of Kenyan's resources it never occurred to them that nature has a way of taking care of things, as the new replaces the old. Now they find themselves fighting against nature. Expect more theatre, but when their collapse comes, it shall be such a great sight to behold.

Now inflation is under 4%. Interest rates have been cut to 12%. Fuel prices are down based on the president's tough choices even when majority of Kenyans were demanding subsidies.
Listen to what experts have to say about inflation. Fuel prices are down because global crude prices have decreased, otherwise we would expect to see the same Ruto miracle with electricity prices.

View attachment 100122
You see, you already forgot about the G2G program. If it wasn't for that program we wouldn't even have the FX reserves to buy fuel. That is what I am referring to as Ruto's bold decisions.

Landing costs are determined by external factors. From the port to your car is what a government has control over. Not only did they double VAT, a factor of the IMF program, they also increased RML to 25.