@Denis Young you told us this guy has zero influence. Why is a non influential person being harassed more than the likes of Kalonzo?
So this is the reason why police is hunting for him?You must have missed the videos where the likes of Onyonka, Karua, kioni, wamuchoba and other former allies denied Jagathi three times like Peter denied Jesus.![]()
You must have missed the videos where the likes of Onyonka, Karua, kioni, wamuchoba and other former allies denied Jagathi three times like Peter denied Jesus.![]()
Maybe uniambie. Looks like you are the one following his every move.So this is the reason why police is hunting for him?
Hii mambo niliambia Okiya akajifanya yeye ndiye anajua mambo kuliko wenyeji. Rigathi is a liability.![]()
Tell them Nyeri now seems united against him, the fact that he went to Muranga to open his first office instead of Nyeri says a lot
View attachment 105948
Ulisema Rigathi won’t have influence outside Nyeri. Now he’s opened a party office in Muranga. When I said hujielewi it was 100% factualHii mambo niliambia Okiya akajifanya yeye ndiye anajua mambo kuliko wenyeji. Rigathi is a liability.
Saa hii ule bibi wa Kikuyu amezima simu yake.Ulisema Rigathi won’t have influence outside Nyeri. Now he’s opened a party office in Muranga. When I said hujielewi it was 100% factual
Tell them Nyeri now seems united against him, the fact that he went to Muranga to open his first office instead of Nyeri says a lot
View attachment 105948
UDA has an office in Kisumu. It got burnt into ash.Ulisema Rigathi won’t have influence outside Nyeri. Now he’s opened a party office in Muranga. When I said hujielewi it was 100% factual
Again hujielewi. Kisumu isn't UDAs stronghold so I don't see parallels with this.UDA has an office in Kisumu. It got burnt into ash.
Those are loosers bwana, kwanza huyo wa katikati hushinda amefukuzwa kama burukenge nyeri town![]()
View attachment 105948
And Muranga is DCP's stronghold? Moses Kuria's CCK has more clout. Furthermore, according to the law Gachagua, having been impeached, can neither vie or even hold an office in a party. Ni venye tu nobody has gone to court to challenge it.Again hujielewi. Kisumu isn't UDAs stronghold so I don't see parallels with this.
Then why send DCi to harrass him?And Muranga is DCP's stronghold? Moses Kuria's CCK has more clout. Furthermore, according to the law Gachagua, having been impeached, can neither vie or even hold an office in a party. Ni venye tu nobody has gone to court to challenge it.
Until he has overturned his impeachment all he is doing is pure gas.
Those are loosers bwana, kwanza huyo wa katikati hushinda amefukuzwa kama burukenge nyeri town
You mean Ngangarithi?Niaje mjamaa wa Thangarithi
Those are loosers bwana, kwanza huyo wa katikati hushinda amefukuzwa kama burukenge nyeri town
And Muranga is DCP's stronghold? Moses Kuria's CCK has more clout. Furthermore, according to the law Gachagua, having been impeached, can neither vie or even hold an office in a party. Ni venye tu nobody has gone to court to challenge it.
Until he has overturned his impeachment all he is doing is pure gas.