Mwendawazimu
The way policemen dealt with wananchi yesterday was too much,I have a feeling in some areas today they'll be given the dish they served.
Wacha leo ni deputize @Mwalimu-G why spread a video of an occurrence that took place years ago to push the narrative of wananchi rebelling?Already happening
View attachment 7846
Nobody's pushing a narrative. Didn't know it was an old video.Wacha leo ni deputize @Mwalimu-G why spread a video of an occurrence that took place years ago to push the narrative of wananchi rebelling?
Hio tuliona Solomon akikatia wife number 249Nobody's pushing a narrative. Didn't know it was an old video.
wow. someone to be proud of. Am sure with such attitudes towards citizens defiant cases will be very fewBeing brutal wasn't necessary..... This officer was an angel
View attachment 7845
where did you get it?Didn't know it was an old video.
Mbona anakaa kama msee alimeza Kane kama hajala?
In those police brutality clips in the name of curfew the lady policemen are determining the war you will get. They are the catalyst
hii tuliona David akikatia wife wa Uriah
One of many cop videos doing the rounds on shosho mediawhere did you get it?
Video iko wapi tuone hii nyoka iking'olewa meno?