Relatives and entitlement by Caroline Njunge.

My wife's relatives usually come to sleep over and i am always in the dark as to them coming over. I will go home in the evening from work and find them at my place. My brothers on the other hand would never come to my place unless there is a function, we always meet in a pub. I guess it all boils down to how one is brought up. I am planning to put a stop to this as i cannot have my kids sharing beds because of an aunt or cousin even if it's for a day or two.
Put your foot down, na useme kila mtu akisikia, hata wife akijam usijali. Unaambia mtu next time call before coming.

My wife's relatives usually come to sleep over and i am always in the dark as to them coming over. I will go home in the evening from work and find them at my place. My brothers on the other hand would never come to my place unless there is a function, we always meet in a pub. I guess it all boils down to how one is brought up. I am planning to put a stop to this as i cannot have my kids sharing beds because of an aunt or cousin even if it's for a day or two.
Hii ujinga sijui walitoa wapi na wakiona bro yako ameingia wanaanza tension. Kitu mi hujiukiza ni kwani wazazi WA wives hawawaulizi au ni nini