Jibu swali kwanza. Kwani ulijishindia ka-laptop kanadai utumie ports zote saba?Quadi, so the mps will not participate in the demo, but what will they do to support the demonstrators in parliament?
I was hoping the same about Gachagua. That was a big opportunity missed.I was hoping gachagua to read the mood and tell it as is but he also kept quiet. I think people need to elect a wild card in 2027 instead of the usual names we know.
Boss kwani ulikuwa hibernation kwa shimo gani?Quadi, so the mps will not participate in the demo, but what will they do to support the demonstrators in parliament?
Wacha tutaona how they voteBoss kwani ulikuwa hibernation kwa shimo gani?
Odm position was clear,they've repeated it several times,they've even said their members should not travel that day.
Ni vibaya kushinda laptop?Jibu swali kwanza. Kwani ulijishindia ka-laptop kanadai utumie ports zote saba?
Are they going to vote for it or against it?
Ni u-lover.What the hell was that?
Sio vibaya bro but, unless ni core i7 13th Gen with 1Tb ssd, 16gb ram, and 6gb ya graphics.. Anything short of that, Itabidi kurudi kwenye ulikua.Ni vibaya kushinda laptop?
Ni u-lover.
Wacha tutaona how they vote
Sio vibaya. Vibaya ni iwe kitu used. Yaani kitu imeng'oka keys na ports zimelegea.Ni vibaya kushinda laptop?
Hawa hapa chiniUnasema kina nani hao?
Infact the Azimio politicians have been asked by reporters why they didn't turn up. Their response was that this was intentional they didn't want to interfere with wananchi led protest
It seems you know your laptops quite wellSio vibaya bro but, unless ni core i7 13th Gen with 1Tb ssd, 16gb ram, and 6gb ya graphics.. Anything short of that, Itabidi kurudi kwenye ulikua.
Politely.