You mean you've been to the Isle of Skye today? Huko kunanyesha?Have circumcruted 9 counties today and my friends the Skye has opened ! Thanks be to God !
Kwenyu kumenyesha ?
Bado, but the clouds are very pregnantHave circumcruted 9 counties today and my friends the Skye has opened ! Thanks be to God !
Kwenyu kumenyesha ?
Yetu imeanguka saa hii saa hii.Bado, but the clouds are very pregnant
Word of the day?circumcruted
Thank God ! May the rains bring life back on earth .Yetu imeanguka saa hii saa hii.
Meanwhile-
Word of the day?
Unfortunately the way dunia imekauka (ni ngumu) most of the water will not percolate. It will just move downstream to cause havoc carrying our top soil with it.Thank God ! May the rains bring life back on earth .
Sad ! We must retrace our steps, humans have messed nature, its hitting back and in a very cruel way.Unfortunately the way dunia imekauka (ni ngumu) most of the water will not percolate. It will just move downstream to cause havoc carrying our top soil with it.
Sad ! We must retrace our steps, humans have messed nature, its hitting back and in a very cruel way.
We must correct the mistakes we have done ! Mankind has poisoned and continue poisoning the Sky all over the globe Stop using fossil fuelsWhy do we retrace those ones?
We must correct the mistakes we have done ! Mankind has poisoned and continue poisoning the Sky all over the globe Stop using fossil fuels
... kwenyu kangemi mvua imefika ?
Gwitù maranjaù no riūa
Umesoma vile @Meria amesema ?
Kwao kule ndunga unuse kuna matumaini ya mvua . Wacha masawali fotyfive !
Have circumcruted 9 counties today and my friends the sky has opened ! Thanks be to God !
Kwenyu kumenyesha ?
Makanika wa cham baridi anaamka kunichora ?Enough...
View attachment 79463
Kasaman 2022the queen deded and was buried with her language