Restraint on the part of grandpa Raila. Garbage is far the younglins to throw about.But that thing he did of driving into a rally at breakneck speed wasn't normal.
Raila ametukana Sonko kama burukenge hivi leo. Amemuita mwenda wazimu.
Wewe wacha kushindana na Roho wa Mungu.Leta evidence, video or audio.
Na usijirecord with a fake rao voice
Niseme ama nisisemeAs usual always second place
Leta evidence, video or audio.
Na usijirecord with a fake rao voice
SemaNiseme ama nisiseme
Mnishtue 9th August mshindi atakuwa nani. Either way, we still fucked
I have a right to say whatever I want. If it sounds like whining and complaining, you also have the right to skip my posts or ignore them completely.We have 45 other candidates ., am sure kalonzo has a ticket too as an independent too. Pick your poison instead of whining and complaining.
"1st amendment doesn't protect assholes from criticism. The right to act like an asshole and be called an asshole is the same fucking right."- Justin Halpern, Sh*t My Dad SaysI have a right to say whatever I want. If it sounds like whining and complaining, you also have the right to skip my posts or ignore them completely.
Let people wallow in peace. It is hard enough as it is."1st amendment doesn't protect assholes from criticism. The right to act like an asshole and be called an asshole is the same fucking right."- Justin Halpern, Sh*t My Dad Says
Kwa hivo wanachagua vile wanachagua malware ya one pipty?
ndo maana wanalishwa mchele kabisaKwa hivo wanachagua vile wanachagua malware ya one pipty?
My rationale says Kigame.
I don't know about sexual desire, but I know it helps to be attractive especially when trying to attract the female vote.