Its clear you like Martha. Karibu AzimioIt will be an interesting few months. Uhunye sijui kama anangojea official campaign season aseme ' Jesus take the wheel' ya Kenya aingie uwanja. Shilling Iko 117 tunakula na kijiko kubwa. Aaaaaaahhhh. I can't complain.
Judiciary can't be misused !Scenes August 11
View attachment 61181
Asante. I will be quite pleased with her performance checking government corruption alongside Raila in the opposition. They will make an excellent press conference duo.Its clear you like Martha. Karibu Azimio
Good news. That's a formidable team despite Hoho.
Imagine that is what you see, and this is what I see when I see the portrait of JSKM
Meru is not happy.Imagine that is what you see, and this is what I see when I see the portrait of JSKM
View attachment 61206
Jambazi won't manage to raise 60% of the votes, and that's what we need. It is this way in gichuguMeru is not happy.
So aren't the Kamba Nation!Meru is not happy.
Jambazi won't manage to raise 60% of the votes, and that's what we need. It is this way in gichugu
You are hardcore, emotive and euphoric. You are mad about Raila. Raila is the worst criminal alive in Kenya today. A treasonous criminal. Tried to overthrow a legal government, swore himself as the president when we had a legally and democratically elected president in power and he called for parts of Kenya to secede! Shindwe kabisa Raila mchafu!hardcore radicals who use emotions and euphoria
You are hardcore, emotive and euphoric. You are mad about Raila. Raila is the worst criminal alive in Kenya today. A treasonous criminal. Tried to overthrow a legal government, swore himself as the president when we had a legally and democratically elected president in power and he called for parts of Kenya to secede! Shindwe kabisa Raila mchafu!
I know I am annoying to you and several others for having a different persuasion and opinions from yours. And it is quite alright if you want to hit the ignore button on me. But before you do that, would you care to explain to me how am I supposed to guard government property, or anybody else's, while we have an active police force in place?I know you are the soprano in the other side and I won't engage you because you don't make sense. You are the guy who said police should guard all the steel infrastructure rather than you reporting on those selling vandalized items to you. See your logic?