When our kids are lacking basics in school...
Poverty mentality is a truly crippling thing. 600m is very little money in the scale of things. We should be asking for accountability on how it is used, not concern ourselves with the figures. You are talking of $4m afterall. Less than what a simple luxury car costs.
SMH. Hapo uligongea. How much does a loaf of bread cost, rich man?You are talking of $4m afterall. Less than what a simple luxury car costs.
Ile pesa ya deni wakenya wanalipa ni sampuli hii.. you did nothing wrong yet you pay through higher taxes and a weaker shilling. Wait, yes you did something wrong. Out of your own free will you voted for itWhen our kids are lacking basics in school...
This is alot of cash if it were channeled into good use. Lakini @The.Black.Templar ni nani.
Saaad
Doesn't add up, will the refurbished unit acquire wings for transcounty migrations? Even if they need fortification, or incorporate sophisticated military wares it doesn't explain the expenses. Moreso, that budget would fall under the "black budget" of the military and not the VP's docket. That way they can eat in peace. There's no accountability one can ever question a sitting govt...zingine you just look away and acknowledge money flows by, it saves you alot of dramas.Poverty mentality is a truly crippling thing. 600m is very little money in the scale of things. We should be asking for accountability on how it is used, not concern ourselves with the figures. You are talking of $4m afterall. Less than what a simple luxury car costs.
That makes sense because last year the U.K exported arms worth 70.8 billion with 9.1 billion being military goods. Kindly explain to me why the statehouse needs so much money and how much of it goes to food.Yesterday the British navy test-fired a missile that costs Sh3b.
There are hungry people in Britain, but you won't hear these stupid stomach politics there.
Its also not that type of hunger. Kwa grau vitu ni different ( druggies na wapotea njia are the ones that get hungry and maybe naively, I think its coz the addiction has taken over. Gava provides for the needy and vulnerable not to mention the millions of foodbanks all over the place) Thats why millions die in small boats trying to cross the channelMove to britain then, stop whinning.