Notapeoplesguy
Cheap is expensive. Tel me the matress brand you trust i have to change this bloody matress today or need back surgery in some months.
Realised kwamba sponge/foam mattress ni kama maji ya kunywa. What most people buy ni labels while maji ni ile ile tu.Cheap is expensive. Tel me the matress brand you trust i have to change this bloody matress today or need back surgery in some months.
On related matters, ukitaka kitanda, usikubali story ya ma sub-county
Una-service mpaka co-pilot hapa ?Get such from Slumberland. I've had one such and it's still servicing me 9 years on.
View attachment 40157
On related matters, ukitaka kitanda, usikubali story ya ma sub-county
I can dump it for you Free of chargeBtw i have also had mine for 10yrs, due for replacement.
@It's Me Scumbag can elaborate furtherKadynasty ,mbona hawataki broker akule?
Kuna wakati moko matress walisifika walianza na bei ya mwananchi(majority of the people) lakini venye walipata traction bei ikashoot ...hizo recommendation hapo juu tafuta saty sausands plus....
Dr mattress ni foam or spring? How long should one replace a foam mattress? Have had one? Have had it over 10 years...Moko mattress ni ngumu sana..
Fika bei ushike Dr. Mattress
Dr mattress ni foam or spring? How long should one replace a foam mattress? Have had one? Have had it over 10 years...
Similar situation,following...which is more healthy? Spring or foam?Btw i have also had mine for 10yrs, due for replacement.
Stayed away from them after seeing a client mention their matress had a glue smell and they calmly responded they should let it air out with a smiley face. I was shocked by the response treating the complaint as a normal thing,no finished matress should smell of glue once dispatched to someones home. Glue is fucking dangreous being around leave alone inhaling it in your sleep. I feel most Kenyan businesses that boom suddenly want to to take advantage of all the orders thereby compromising on quality in the process.Moko mattress ni ngumu sana..
Fika bei ushike Dr. Mattress