Putin issues nuclear war threat

I find it funny you think Africa would be last man standing. How many military bases does Africa house of nato allies? Mimi i am just happy i don't have to suffer another ten years of potential bonoboism.
You put the word 'Africa' in my mouth. Mine was a tongue in cheek response to you wishing the end of mankind

Hutaki at least kungoja barabara mpya ya Kenol-Marwa imalizike yawa
I was actually hoping to record the progress on my dashcam when i was getting back but i forgot to pick up a memory card. There is barely any progress. Downscaling imefanywa for sure. Hii tutaona after August tukipigia assmio kura otherwise uhunye atabeba lami yote.

Itachelewa sana, kazi at the bridge iko mbali saidi, na such bridges huwa kwa critical path in road projects

Wacha walimane bora African countries keep off, they destroy each other then we emerge the best-positioned race
Nuclear bombs are not toys bana kwanza za siku hizi will ensure the Earth experiences a mini Ice age for more than a Year probably decades.

although the media does not tell the whole truth, TBH that film about the tinder swindler showed that israel has a very good looking city, all I had known from watching CNN was a country constantly in war with palestine and not much about developments
Jews have a very high IQ and have tamed the desert and hostile neighbourhood .They are very advanced even if you discounted American aid

wacha kanuke, read somewhere Russia has already 100k soldiers on that particular border. Ukraine is playing a very dangerous game. U.S. likes to play the dirty games on other countries soil. if Russia decides to put missles in cuba, cuba will be invaded without a blink by Americans.

Screenshot_20220220-073656_Twitter.jpg