Ni wapi huku kumekauka hivi?Hii mnyama imeuma ng'ombe ya neighbor Kwa shamba and they killed it. The cow on the other hand has a swollen front leg, puncture wounds just above the hooves and seems to be in a lot of pain.View attachment 65769View attachment 65770View attachment 65771
Would you dare eat the meat?That snake is massive. Skin it and tengeneza wallet, belt na moccasins chini ya KWS radar.
On a serious note they should have slaughtered that cow immediately before the poison spread to the rest of it's body.
Deadly snake because it never runs away stands it's ground and if stepped on bites ferociously injecting the victim with venom.Waaah! Some experiences are traumatic. Sasa ingekuwa mtoto?
Mbeere South though wamevuna mtama, thoroko, Nzoo na ndenguNi wapi huku kumekauka hivi?
Wangeikata mguu Immediately after the biteWould you dare eat the meat?
Me I kent
Tfyou should had called snake handlers to relocate it
everyone knows you're a fuking sissy simpWould you dare eat the meat?
Me I kent
Missed two people the Son and then the Father but fortunately hit the cow.
Deadly snake because it never runs away stands it's ground and if stepped on bites ferociously injecting the victim with venom.
Mbeere South though wamevuna mtama, thoroko, Nzoo na ndengu
So, the poison won't kill it ama?The cow is Ok thanks to it's massive bulk. Leo italala shambani under my watch hopefully no wild animals will attack it tonight.
...says the henpecked fellow who's favourite threat is Langata cemetery.everyone knows you're a fuking sissy simp
Snakes kill horses mahn, what do you meanThe cow is Ok thanks to it's massive bulk. Leo italala shambani under my watch hopefully no wild animals will attack it tonight.
Ita survive then develop anti-puff adder venom antibodies. Vet aisaidie na Dawa ya ku manage fever na antibiotics.That snake is massive. Skin it and tengeneza wallet, belt na moccasins chini ya KWS radar.
On a serious note they should have slaughtered that cow immediately before the poison spread to the rest of it's body.
Antibiotics zinakujia wapi munene?Ita survive then develop anti-puff adder venom antibodies. Vet aisaidie na Dawa ya ku manage fever na antibiotics.