It could be spontaneous violence over money but I wouldn't be surprised if the chaos is organised as well.
This statement of yours is like saying that if I toss a coin it will land on the heads but I wouldn't be surprised if it lands on the tail.
It could be spontaneous violence over money but I wouldn't be surprised if the chaos is organised as well.
So we killed Moi University because it as not serving a useful purpose.
Hmmm you sayVery cruel people, these UDA minions!
Remember the coin could also land on its side. But the probability of that happening is as rare as you being objective about 2022 politics.This statement of yours is like saying that if I toss a coin it will land on the heads but I wouldn't be surprised if it lands on the tail.
Kondele fight was all about handouts mdau according to police reportMost of them huwa UDA supporters rushing for handouts
Malisaaaaa.....Remember the coin could also land on its side. But the probability of that happening is as rare as you being objective about 2022 politics.
Raila should be talking to those presidents right now, kwani ni kesho?
Fwack govt protocols. Where there's a will there's a way. Tena si Ako na cheo sijui ya AU?Talking to them as who? There's government protocol. That's why anasema once he gets in.