Projections Za 9th August, Forget Percentages, Turnout Is Everything. 50% - 50%

You even wonder what really drives their ambition. Or is it something they are guaranteed? I believe there is a good % of voters who look at the manifestos. Ikifika Hapa JS scores 10, azimio 00.
Kumbe unajua but you are still voting for a space filler like Raila with no economic recovery plan? Just today kuna some petrol stations in the periphery towns without fuel. Maybe they are holding the fuel back in anticipation of the next review, or we are finally experiencing the complications of forex shortfalls. I am praying it is the former.

His biggest hindrance is Uhuru....na ni ka amemfunga mikono na akili. Rao of 2017 knew "Jubilee gov is over borrowing and overstealing", but he has forgotten about it.
Rao of 2017, knew there was a problem with economy, but right now he can't see that.
IMG_20220711_231421.jpg

That said, if we put a goat on one side, and JS on the other, I'd go with the goat any day any time. That's the level of fear/dislike/precaution I take towards this man. HE IS A DANGEROUS MAN.

I am getting the sense you are of the ilk of youth for kanu. Those are the people making this kind of statement.
Why youth for Kanu? Even Hitler had a very good plan of reviving the economy after the economic depression, so promises are neither here nor there. Moi was also a promising guy- humble, down to earth, but a mess in the long term.
All politicians are liars, and If I check on what they do or have done in the past for credibility, I don't believe this man deserve an inch of leadership, but rather a jail term or public execution.
Moreso, the choice of words he uses, the way he hoodwinks people using religion proves one thing: He's a top level conman.

Why youth for Kanu? Even Hitler had a very good plan of reviving the economy after the economic depression, so promises are neither here nor there. Moi was also a promising guy- humble, down to earth, but a mess in the long term.
All politicians are liars, and If I check on what they do or have done in the past for credibility, I don't believe this man deserve an inch of leadership, but rather a jail term or public execution.
Moreso, the choice of words he uses, the way he hoodwinks people using religion proves one thing: He's a top level conman.
What choice of words? I have asked severally when he insulted or disrespected the president and an answer has never come forth

Sisi the brave tutakuwa papa hapa celebrating or licking our wounds
Start accumulating bandages for your wounds basi.
This elections will not even be as close as you people want to believe Lakini mbivu na mbichi itajulikana in under a month now!

People who experienced those days of Moi's rule always seem to blame Ruto for his activities in Y4K. I wouldn't know what happened since I was probably just a baby then. That is the same for most youths and that is why this is also a generational contest.

Between Raila and Ruto, for me there is no contest. Ruto is a brilliant man who sort to change the political narrative from tribal to economic, and he has successfully achieved that. (I know parties are still organizing in terms of tribes.)

Raila on the other hand is an establishment puppet, with a poor understanding of our current situation if his manifesto is anything to go by. I am glad you note that as well.

Why then would any right-thinking Kenyan given the choice between two corrupt, lying, and tainted individuals choose the one without concrete economic policies for a country that is on the brink of debt default?

See now. Why do you keep putting words I never said? Comprehension problem, refusing to understand, or are you a troll? This has been you for a long time.
I simply asked what choice of words...and I put it into context that we have never gotten a response despite asking in the past....ama you have answered and I missed it?

PS: it says alot when you choose to insult people who hold a differing opinion on current affairs

I simply asked what choice of words...and I put it into context that we have never gotten a response despite asking in the past....ama you have answered and I missed it?

PS: it says alot when you choose to insult people who hold a differing opinion on current affairs
I did a search, and found that I have referred you a troll 3 times. I have trolled people here in this forum fully aware, and I guess this is what you keep doing

I have also mentioned to you to keep politics in your lungs severally l....which is what you keep doing

Isiolo and Muranga almost identical to my prediction. Wacha tuone where the undecided Kisiis and Tranzoians fall to