Kazi swaffi kabisa.View attachment 46833
Today she dries out slowly and gets some gravi textured paint on the running board.
Tomorrow buffing.
View attachment 46834
Kazi swaffi kabisa.View attachment 46833
Today she dries out slowly and gets some gravi textured paint on the running board.
Tomorrow buffing.
View attachment 46834
We'll look at the mechanicals next week.Kazi swaffi kabisa.
@bigDog this is not the car I know...
He he. Ndiyo hiyo. I'm excitedabout it!
This is what being a professional means!
Hats off to Mokanika mlefi aka jipakash!
Mangapi hivi?
View attachment 46833
Tomorrow buffing.
View attachment 46834
Man of culture you are!![]()
Kazi swafi....swadakta
Poa my fren.Niaje mech?
How I wish naweza pata chance ya kupay you a 'courtesy call'Poa my fren.
Huyo fren anakuleteanga manyanga uchore vile wewe huchora huku?Poa my fren.
How I wish naweza pata chance ya kupay you a 'courtesy call'
All in due time, bro.Sad, I failed Mr Introvert sometime, Pesa ikaingia karura!Saving some money and in near future, my car will get into this talented man hands. We will update everything here, Before and after, Sorry Mr @Introvert , I know you took me as a joker, I and wifey saving to have the car get a real touch! See you in a few months bro.