before then it was a giraffe?He is the one who proved 0 is a number
It was unknown and unprovenbefore then it was a giraffe?
OpussHe is the one who proved 0 is a number
Look up his thesis uone, infact he did it in 16 different waysOpuss
mathematician Brahmagupta
In the seventh century, the writings of the mathematician Brahmagupta are the first known in which zero is considered a number (not just a placeholder digit) and which explain how to operate with zero
so saitoti alizaliwa circa 7th century ama???Look up his thesis uone, infact he did it in 16 different ways
Not only an ordinary ndongomothi, but a gay one too....................sometimes god ain't fair I tell you........I thought I knew maths.
Kumbe am an ordinary ndongomothi
Well, I don't refuse.Not only an ordinary ndongomothi, but a gay one too....................sometimes god ain't fair I tell you........
For the record, I got an A in maths A-Level. I swear................Well, I don't refuse.
But in maths, you are a snail
Sasa A-Level maths is anything to talk about?For the record, I got an A in maths A-Level. I swear................
Ulifika pale kwaI thought I knew maths.
Kumbe am an ordinary ndongomothi
So you did MPC ?For the record, I got an A in maths A-Level. I swear................
I have done up to Engineering Maths VI.Ulifika pale kwa
Numerical analysis
Vector analysis
Ata critical path method hukupitia !