Who says the OP wants to commit murder?I am waiting to see who is willing to aid and abet murder.
Haki I can't ask an innocent question here?I am waiting to see who is willing to aid and abet murder.
In a matatu.Did you take that picture while running?
This works for items with the share option. My kaduda doesn't share msgWho says the OP wants to commit murder?
Androids Articles - dummies
They always said androids would take over the world, but this is nuts. Android is now the most popular mobile OS on the planet. Learn what makes it tick with our helpful articles.www.dummies.com
Hii picha ni hujuma, its triggered a migraine.Good people,
Is there a way I can print a message from my phone to a Bluetooth Mobile printer? Just a normal SMS
View attachment 21751
That's akin to typing the msg afreshJust take a picture of the message on your phone, the screenshot it into a document, send it to your laptop email address and then print it in a cyber cafe
Ukiona akitumia energy mingi hivi kuna mtu anaenda kuumia.Who says the OP wants to commit murder?
Androids Articles - dummies
They always said androids would take over the world, but this is nuts. Android is now the most popular mobile OS on the planet. Learn what makes it tick with our helpful articles.www.dummies.com
Not reallyUkiona akitumia energy mingi hivi kuna mtu anaenda kuumia.
I will update you soonGood people,
Is there a way I can print a message from my phone to a Bluetooth Mobile printer? Just a normal SMS
View attachment 21751
Just take a picture of the message on your phone, the screenshot it into a document, send it to your laptop email address and then print it in a cyber cafe
Wewe hakuna venye utasaidika sasaThat's akin to typing the msg afresh