how?
Amesema mambo ya coordination of government as per order number 1 of 2019. That order number mentioned Matiangi as the person incharge
how?
hii ni kurushwa motoni
The address will be live on all leading TV stations in the country.
aprt from Alkebab BBI and Locusts, what other topic do you think he will dwell on?
the chance to change the trajectory of the country economically was around 2016 2017, right now its a point of no return. country neeeds real reforms not half hearted attempts to ssave the economyUhuru ako sawa kabisa. I support completion of the journey.
kuna ministry sumbua sana coz of cartels like health and education, if you dont have a thick skin like matiangi and magoha y ou can last thereWhy?
the chance to change the trajectory of the country economically was around 2016 2017, right now its a point of no return. country neeeds real reforms not half hearted attempts to ssave the economy
Acha vako..Mutahi Kagwe is 62Mutahi Kagwe is almost 90... Nghai
which reforms? on raila and ruto not being president that is possible, raila is unsellable in mt kenya and the elte does not want him or ruto having the seat, so where do you see it goingYes its late. But real reforms are starting today. Then in 2022 RWNBP and I don't mean baba.
You missed the point!Acha vako..Mutahi Kagwe is 62
education the cartels are not big, real big shot cartels are in security, agriculture and energykuna ministry sumbua sana coz of cartels like health and education, if you dont have a thick skin like matiangi and magoha y ou can last there
which reforms? on raila and ruto not being president that is possible, raila is unsellable in mt kenya and the elte does not want him or ruto having the seat, so where do you see it going
He didn't mention even one locust?
Which was?You missed the point!
it is definately one between the twoAnyone else apart from the two of them.
what reforms are you talking about?Anyone else apart from the two of them.