Lock down ya Nairobi metropolitan area for 21 days from today 7pmAmesema nini?
Amedai Nairobi, kilifi na mombasa kusitokwe au kuingiwaAmesema nini?
Metropolitan ni wapi .Lock down ya Nairobi metropolitan area for 21 days from today 7pm
Metropolitan ni wapi .
The satellite counties surrounding Nairobi. Parts of Kiambu, Kajiado n Machakos countiesMetropolitan ni wapi .
5pm ama 7pm?So basically human traffic is allowed between 5AM-5PM and we must wear masks in public but no mass transit in or out of Nairobi metropolitan area?
Most probablySo basically human traffic is allowed between 5AM-5PM and we must wear masks in public but no mass transit in or out of Nairobi metropolitan area?
Kitu ka iyo but ain't sureSo basically human traffic is allowed between 5AM-5PM and we must wear masks in public but no mass transit in or out of Nairobi metropolitan area?
Who still owns scooters in Kenya?
So basically human traffic is allowed between 5AM-5PM and we must wear masks in public but no mass transit in or out of Nairobi metropolitan area?
kwa news wana sema you can continue with your normal duties bora usipeleke up country,Mimi vile nimeelewa ni no movement at all into, out of and within Nairobi when using a car or boda boda.
So sio lockdown but the only movement you can do is on foot.