President Uhuru calls ALL elected leaders from the mountain whether supporting him or not to a closed door meeting kesho asubuhi

But Kenyans have been complaining of vandalism. Why can't metal dealers stop buying vandals? Coz clearly if I come to sell to you a road sign, why can't you refuse and report me? or a pylon? Kenyans have been complaining bridges are being broken etc, When action is being taken some innocent people are always affected, from potato farming, to even reforming matatu sector, we have both innocent and guilty parties, so reforms or suspension will affect all but sectors must be reformed for the greater good of the country. Even importers we had good business folks and we have smugglers, tax evaders, etc.
You can't whine of road accidents or falling in manholes then whine when action is taken to control such.
Keyboard warrior. Unajua nini, kaka?

But Kenyans have been complaining of vandalism. Why can't metal dealers stop buying vandals? Coz clearly if I come to sell to you a road sign, why can't you refuse and report me? or a pylon? Kenyans have been complaining bridges are being broken etc, When action is being taken some innocent people are always affected, from potato farming, to even reforming matatu sector, we have both innocent and guilty parties, so reforms or suspension will affect all but sectors must be reformed for the greater good of the country. Even importers we had good business folks and we have smugglers, tax evaders, etc.
You can't whine of road accidents or falling in manholes then whine when action is taken to control such.
Mbwa wewe!

Hizo takataka zenu za China hatuzitaki huku,hio niliunga Uhuru mkono 100%
9669C2F5-1963-4899-9E76-9CB0A566038C.jpeg

Was the secretary general of a national party setting up his boss for failure? The SG is said to have convinced the party leader to summon a key meeting with some politicians from one of his strongholds without due diligence. A furious party leader is said to have called the official and given him a stinging rebuke before hanging up on him. The meeting was cancelled at the last minute after it emerged that the platform could have turned out to be a political humiliation due to poor attendance. Is the party hierarchy suffering from myriad challenges even in its death throes. Time will tell.

From the star.